Anime and manga is a phase
that has extended into my adulthood.


Challenges
February 2019
Winter 2019
Gamber's
Chinese Zodiac
Manga Beginner's

Activity History

Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 12
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 12
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 11
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 12
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 14
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 9
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 11
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 9
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 9
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 14
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 10
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 12
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 11
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 12
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 10
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 11
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 11
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 15
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 13
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 10
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 10
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 26
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 16
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 4
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 5
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 6
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 5
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 10
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 5
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 5
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 4
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 10
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 4
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 7
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 4
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 4
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 7
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 9
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 14
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 5
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 3
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 8
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 7
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 11
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 5
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 6
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 3
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 4
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 5
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 4
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 3
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 6
Sat Feb 02 2019 Amount: 4
Sun Feb 03 2019 Amount: 5
Mon Feb 04 2019 Amount: 8
Tue Feb 05 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Feb 06 2019 Amount: 6
Thu Feb 07 2019 Amount: 6
Fri Feb 08 2019 Amount: 9
Sat Feb 09 2019 Amount: 9
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 4
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 4
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 4
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Feb 15 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 4

Genre Overview

Action
488 Entries
Comedy
432 Entries
Fantasy
338 Entries
Drama
330 Entries
Adventure
305 Entries

Favorite anime

Made in Abyss
TV · Finished
Re:CREATORS
TV · Finished
Hai to Gensou no Grimgar
TV · Finished
Quan Zhi Gao Shou
TV · Finished
FLCL
OVA · Finished
Juuni Kokuki
TV · Finished
Ping Pong the Animation
TV · Finished
Fate/Zero 2nd Season
TV · Finished
Fate/Zero
TV · Finished
R.O.D OVA
OVA · Finished
Beck
TV · Finished
Mushishi
TV · Finished
Yojouhan Shinwa Taikei
TV · Finished
PSYCHO-PASS
TV · Finished
Nana
TV · Finished
Gankutsuou
TV · Finished
Genshiken
TV · Finished
Genshiken OVA
OVA · Finished
Genshiken 2
TV · Finished
Bakemonogatari
TV · Finished
Hajime no Ippo
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Berserk
Manga · Releasing
Blame!
Manga · Finished
Koe no Katachi
One Shot · Finished
Chouka Kou
Manga · Releasing
Vagabond
Manga · Releasing
Banggwa hu Jeonjaeng Hwaldong
Manga · Finished
Battle Royale
Manga · Finished
Beck
Manga · Finished
Great Teacher Onizuka
Manga · Finished
Onani Master Kurosawa
Manga · Finished
Ping Pong
Manga · Finished
Soul Eater
Manga · Finished
Oyasumi Punpun
Manga · Finished
Genshiken
Manga · Finished
Sinui Tap
Manga · Releasing
Spirit Circle
Manga · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

154.0
Days Watched
572
Total Anime
6.1
Mean Score
22221
Chapters Read
441
Total Manga
5.9
Mean Score

Activity
Filter