Welcome!


I 21 I Cat

Favourite animes of each year










Badges:











Rating system:


0-5 -> AWFUL
5-6 -> BAD
6-7 -> MEH
7-7.5 -> MEDIOCRE
7.5-8 -> GOOD
8-8.5 -> ABOVE AVERAGE
8.5-9 -> GREAT
9-9.5 -> OUTSTANDING
9.5-9.9 -> EXELLENT
10 -> PERSONAL FAVOURITE

This is 100% subjective based on my feelings and opinion




Some "interesting" things:


2018 Summary
Top animes 2018 votation
Worst anime you've ever seen
Favourite OST pieces
Ranom post about openings
Underrated anime

AWC Challenges in progress:


Winter 2019
Gambler
Beginner
Intermediate
February 2019

Action
Fantasy
Comedy
Mystery
Sci-fi
Thriller
Drama
Horror

Joined in 1st/Feb/2018





Activity History

Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 12
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 6
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 4
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 3
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 7
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 5
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 6
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 4
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 4
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 3
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 6
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 5
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 6
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 6
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 4
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 6
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 4
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 5
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 7
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 4
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 4
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 3
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 3
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 3
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 3
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 5
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 3
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Feb 02 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Feb 03 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Feb 04 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Feb 05 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Feb 06 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Feb 07 2019 Amount: 12
Fri Feb 08 2019 Amount: 3
Sat Feb 09 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 4
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 4
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Feb 16 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Feb 18 2019 Amount: 2

Genre Overview

Action
124 Entries
Drama
86 Entries
Comedy
76 Entries
Fantasy
68 Entries
Supernatural
67 Entries

Favorite anime

Bakemonogatari
TV · Finished
FLCL
OVA · Finished
Steins;Gate
TV · Finished
Shin Seiki Evangelion
TV · Finished
Devilman Crybaby
ONA · Finished
Hisone to Maso-tan
TV · Finished
Cowboy Bebop
TV · Finished
Houseki no Kuni
TV · Finished
Mob Psycho 100
TV · Finished
Kill la Kill
TV · Finished
Death Parade
TV · Finished
Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso
TV · Finished
Hunter x Hunter (2011)
TV · Finished
Sora yori mo Tooi Basho
TV · Finished
Kyoukai no Kanata
TV · Finished
Bungou Stray Dogs
TV · Finished
Made in Abyss
TV · Finished
Haikyuu!!
TV · Finished
Shinsekai yori
TV · Finished
Zankyou no Terror
TV · Finished
Kotonoha no Niwa
Movie · Finished
Kimi no Na wa.
Movie · Finished

Favorite manga

Sinui Tap
Manga · Releasing
Tokyo Ghoul
Manga · Finished
Tokyo Ghoul:re
Manga · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

92.5
Days Watched
221
Total Anime
8.3
Mean Score
558
Chapters Read
7
Total Manga
9.1
Mean Score

Activity
Filter