Activity History

Sun Feb 11 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Feb 12 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Feb 13 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Feb 17 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Feb 18 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Feb 19 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Feb 20 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Feb 21 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Feb 22 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Feb 24 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Feb 27 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Mar 03 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Mar 05 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Mar 10 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Mar 12 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Mar 19 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Mar 24 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Mar 26 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Mar 31 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Apr 02 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Apr 07 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Apr 14 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Apr 24 2018 Amount: 1
Thu May 10 2018 Amount: 1
Sat May 12 2018 Amount: 1
Mon May 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sat May 26 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 2

Genre Overview

Comedy
180 Entries
Action
129 Entries
Drama
115 Entries
Supernatural
106 Entries
Romance
95 Entries

Favorite anime

Bakemonogatari
TV · Finished
Hyouka
TV · Finished
3-gatsu no Lion
TV · Finished
Kara no Kyoukai: Mujun Rasen
Movie · Finished
Yojouhan Shinwa Taikei
TV · Finished
Sennen Joyuu
Movie · Finished
Sayonara Zetsubou Sensei
TV · Finished
Tokyo Godfathers
Movie · Finished
Uchouten Kazoku
TV · Finished
Baccano!
TV · Finished
Shirobako
TV · Finished
Medaka Box Abnormal
TV · Finished
Suzumiya Haruhi no Shoushitsu
Movie · Finished
Saki: Zenkoku-hen
TV · Finished
Perfect Blue
Movie · Finished
Cossette no Shouzou
OVA · Finished
54.8
Days Watched
369
Total Anime
6.5
Mean Score
1098
Chapters Read
21
Total Manga
7.8
Mean Score

Activity
Filter