Admin of this site and AniChart.net.

Twitter J0shstar

Activity History

Wed Feb 14 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Feb 20 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Feb 26 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Mar 01 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Mar 05 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Mar 06 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Mar 13 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Mar 15 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Mar 16 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Mar 29 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Apr 10 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Apr 13 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Apr 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Apr 15 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Apr 16 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Apr 17 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Apr 20 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Apr 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Apr 22 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Apr 24 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Apr 27 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Apr 29 2018 Amount: 1
Sat May 05 2018 Amount: 1
Sun May 06 2018 Amount: 1
Sat May 12 2018 Amount: 1
Sun May 13 2018 Amount: 1
Sat May 19 2018 Amount: 1
Sun May 20 2018 Amount: 1
Thu May 24 2018 Amount: 3
Sat May 26 2018 Amount: 1
Mon May 28 2018 Amount: 3
Tue May 29 2018 Amount: 4
Wed May 30 2018 Amount: 2
Thu May 31 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Jun 01 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jun 02 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Jun 03 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Jun 04 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Jun 05 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Jun 06 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jun 07 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 09 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jun 10 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jun 11 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jun 16 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jun 17 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jun 18 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jun 22 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jun 23 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jun 24 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jun 25 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jun 26 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jun 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 30 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jul 01 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Jul 03 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jul 08 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 13 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 14 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jul 15 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jul 16 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 17 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jul 18 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jul 19 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Jul 20 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Jul 21 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 23 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jul 28 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 01 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Aug 13 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 14 2018 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Comedy
149 Entries
Action
118 Entries
Drama
101 Entries
Romance
98 Entries
Supernatural
73 Entries

Favorite anime

Fate/Zero 2nd Season
TV · Finished
Sora yori mo Tooi Basho
TV · Finished
Ping Pong the Animation
TV · Finished
Teekyuu
TV Short · Finished

Favorite manga

Oyasumi Punpun
Manga · Finished
Neon Genesis Evangelion
Manga · Finished
Kangoku Gakuen
Manga · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

Favorite studios

57.4
Days Watched
295
Total Anime
6.2
Mean Score
1551
Chapters Read
17
Total Manga
6.4
Mean Score

Activity
Filter