Philippines - Male - 24
Average Computer Engineer Alchemist
Discord: KeiTanker#2959
my very own server: discord(dot)gg/RYHcEdm

well if you have kik: keitanker

Welcome to Keitanker's recycling Facility

You throw trash waifus...
I recycle them cx

Have a nice day ^^

Award winning for the most plain profile ever

Activity History

Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 17
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 4
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 5
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 3
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 7
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 6
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 7
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 3
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 4
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 3
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 5
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 3
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 3
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 3
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 4
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 4
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 3
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 3
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Feb 03 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Feb 05 2019 Amount: 4
Wed Feb 06 2019 Amount: 5
Thu Feb 07 2019 Amount: 3
Fri Feb 08 2019 Amount: 3
Sat Feb 09 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 3
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 4
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 3
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 3
Fri Feb 15 2019 Amount: 3
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 4
Tue Feb 19 2019 Amount: 9
Wed Feb 20 2019 Amount: 2

Genre Overview

Comedy
198 Entries
Action
163 Entries
Romance
160 Entries
Fantasy
131 Entries
Ecchi
101 Entries

Favorite anime

Tada-kun wa Koi wo Shinai
TV · Finished
Steins;Gate 0
TV · Finished
Strike the Blood
TV · Finished
Tate no Yuusha no Nariagari
TV · Releasing
Knight's & Magic
TV · Finished
Girls und Panzer
TV · Finished
Steins;Gate
TV · Finished
Shuumatsu no Izetta
TV · Finished
ReLife
TV · Finished
Heavy Object
TV · Finished
DRIFTERS
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Favorite characters

Favorite studios

43.8
Days Watched
371
Total Anime
8.1
Mean Score
216
Chapters Read
7
Total Manga

Activity
Filter