Activity History

Tue Jul 10 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Jul 11 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Jul 12 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jul 16 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jul 17 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Jul 18 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Jul 19 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jul 21 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Jul 23 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Jul 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Comedy
568 Entries
Action
362 Entries
Slice of Life
285 Entries
Romance
252 Entries
Fantasy
242 Entries

Favorite anime

Gosick
TV · Finished
Higurashi no Naku Koro ni
TV · Finished
Non Non Biyori
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Onani Master Kurosawa
Manga · Finished
Kangoku Gakuen
Manga · Finished
Monster Musume no Iru Nichijou
Manga · Releasing
Girls of the Wild's
Manga · Finished
Freezing
Manga · Releasing

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

204.9
Days Watched
1148
Total Anime
7
Mean Score
536
Chapters Read
8
Total Manga
8.8
Mean Score

Activity
Filter