Activity History

Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 4
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 10
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 6
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 6
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 8
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 3
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 6
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 7
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 4
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 9
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 3
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 5
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 9
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 4
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 9
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 8
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 5
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 3
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 7
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 4
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 4
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 6
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Feb 02 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Feb 03 2019 Amount: 8
Tue Feb 05 2019 Amount: 7
Wed Feb 06 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Feb 07 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Feb 08 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Feb 09 2019 Amount: 9
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 5
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 5
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 9
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 5
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 8
Fri Feb 15 2019 Amount: 5
Sat Feb 16 2019 Amount: 4
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 7
Mon Feb 18 2019 Amount: 5
Tue Feb 19 2019 Amount: 5
Wed Feb 20 2019 Amount: 7
Thu Feb 21 2019 Amount: 3

Genre Overview

Comedy
599 Entries
Action
390 Entries
Slice of Life
301 Entries
Romance
268 Entries
Fantasy
251 Entries

Favorite anime

Gosick
TV · Finished
Higurashi no Naku Koro ni
TV · Finished
Non Non Biyori
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Onani Master Kurosawa
Manga · Finished
Kangoku Gakuen
Manga · Finished
Monster Musume no Iru Nichijou
Manga · Releasing
Girls of the Wild's
Manga · Finished
Freezing
Manga · Releasing

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

211.1
Days Watched
1194
Total Anime
7
Mean Score
536
Chapters Read
8
Total Manga
8.8
Mean Score

Activity
Filter