19 | Male Cat | Italy

"To hate or to be hated, someone will hate again.
To send or to be sent to hell, someone will bent there again.
I have witnessed this cycle over and over again.
No one can stop it"

~Enma Ai



MAL| MDL | Steam | PSN | Kiryu#2065

Activity History

Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 6
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Feb 06 2019 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Comedy
136 Entries
Action
110 Entries
Romance
90 Entries
Supernatural
87 Entries
Drama
85 Entries

Favorite anime

Favorite manga

Death Note
Manga · Finished
Shingeki no Kyojin
Manga · Releasing
Mahoutsukai no Yome
Manga · Releasing
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo
Manga · Finished

Favorite characters

72.1
Days Watched
263
Total Anime
2535
Chapters Read
19
Total Manga
7.5
Mean Score

Activity
Filter