19 | Male Cat | Italy

"I haven't been able to improve recently, no matter how I try. And I haven't had motivation. So I thought I'd have a change in scenary. If I could hear the sound of the ocean, I thought maybe something would change"

~Sakurauchi Riko



MyAnimeList | MyDramaList | Steam | Twitter | Discord: Kiryu#2065

Activity History

Tue Jun 19 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Jun 20 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jun 26 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jun 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 30 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 01 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 07 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 23 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Comedy
122 Entries
Action
97 Entries
Supernatural
91 Entries
Romance
84 Entries
Drama
73 Entries

Favorite manga

Death Note
Manga · Finished
Shingeki no Kyojin
Manga · Releasing
Mahoutsukai no Yome
Manga · Releasing
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo
Manga · Finished

Favorite characters

69.0
Days Watched
248
Total Anime
2436
Chapters Read
15
Total Manga
7.5
Mean Score

Activity
Filter