[ ᴍᴀᴅ sᴄɪᴇɴᴛɪsᴛ | ʜɪɢʜ-ꜰᴀɴᴛᴀsʏ ꜰᴀɴ | ᴄᴀʀᴅ ɢᴀᴍᴇs ᴇɴᴛʜᴜsɪᴀsᴛ ]

ᴄʜᴀʟʟᴇɴɢᴇ ʙᴀᴅɢᴇs








Activity History

Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jul 23 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 01 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Aug 14 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 16 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 29
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 12
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 21
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 20
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 10
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 6
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 3
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 7
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 4
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 5
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 6
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 7
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 7
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 5
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 4
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 5

Genre Overview

Action
181 Entries
Comedy
155 Entries
Fantasy
132 Entries
Adventure
120 Entries
Sci-Fi
93 Entries

Favorite anime

Steins;Gate
TV · Finished
Steins;Gate 0
TV · Finished
Log Horizon
TV · Finished
Boku Dake ga Inai Machi
TV · Finished
Made in Abyss
TV · Finished
Sora yori mo Tooi Basho
TV · Finished
Planetes
TV · Finished
Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso
TV · Finished

Favorite characters

109.4
Days Watched
321
Total Anime
6.8
Mean Score

Activity
Filter