joined on the 27th may 2018
A poor soul seeking to escape reality - using tea, anime&manga and progressive music to do so.

Activity History

Sun Jun 10 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Jun 11 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Jun 12 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Jun 13 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Jun 14 2018 Amount: 10
Fri Jun 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 16 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Jun 17 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Jun 18 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Jun 19 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Jun 20 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Jun 21 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jun 23 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Jun 24 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Jun 25 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Jun 26 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Jun 27 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Jun 28 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Jun 29 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 30 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Jul 01 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Jul 02 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Jul 03 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Jul 04 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Jul 05 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Jul 06 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 07 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Jul 08 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Jul 09 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Jul 10 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Jul 11 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jul 12 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jul 13 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jul 14 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Jul 15 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Jul 16 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jul 17 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Jul 18 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Jul 19 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Jul 23 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 9
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 28 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Jul 30 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Aug 01 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Aug 13 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Aug 14 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Aug 16 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Aug 17 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 18 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 10
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 18
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 13
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 24
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 14
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 14
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 14
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 11
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Action
83 Entries
Drama
55 Entries
Psychological
54 Entries
Supernatural
51 Entries
Comedy
45 Entries

Favorite anime

Monster
TV · Finished
Kuuchuu Buranko
TV · Finished
JoJo no Kimyou na Bouken
TV · Finished
Kara no Kyoukai: Mujun Rasen
Movie · Finished
Samurai Champloo
TV · Finished
Fate/Zero
TV · Finished
Death Note
TV · Finished
Ergo Proxy
TV · Finished
Detroit Metal City
OVA · Finished
Kenju Giga
Movie · Finished

Favorite manga

20th Century Boys
Manga · Finished
Aku no Hana
Manga · Finished
Blame!
Manga · Finished
Gon
Manga · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

25.2
Days Watched
150
Total Anime
7.3
Mean Score
919
Chapters Read
29
Total Manga
7.7
Mean Score

Activity
Filter