I work on this site. Any questions or issues, feel free to ask.

Activity History

Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 27
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 3
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 4
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 4
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 3
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 11
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 6
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 3
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 3
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 3
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Feb 02 2019 Amount: 3
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Feb 15 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Feb 16 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Feb 18 2019 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Comedy
721 Entries
Slice of Life
375 Entries
Romance
332 Entries
Drama
266 Entries
Action
237 Entries

Favorite anime

Aria The Origination
TV · Finished
Chihayafuru
TV · Finished
Tamayura: More Aggressive
TV · Finished
Serial Experiments Lain
TV · Finished
NieA Under 7
TV · Finished
Ichigo Mashimaro
TV · Finished
City Hunter
TV · Finished
Paniponi Dash!
TV · Finished
Kaze no Tani no Nausicaa
Movie · Finished
Hidamari Sketch
TV · Finished
∀ Gundam
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Ginga no Shinanai Kodomotachi e
Manga · Releasing
Aria
Manga · Finished
Akagi
Manga · Finished
Hakumei to Mikochi
Manga · Releasing
Terumina
Manga · Releasing
Hourou Musuko
Manga · Finished
Ten
Manga · Finished
Super Doctor K
Manga · Finished
Keyman: The Hand of Judgment
Manga · Finished
3-gatsu no Lion
Manga · Releasing

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

100.5
Days Watched
738
Total Anime
6.1
Mean Score
19318
Chapters Read
471
Total Manga
6.2
Mean Score

Activity
Filter