I work on this site. Any questions or issues, feel free to ask.

Activity History

Sun Jun 03 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jun 04 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jun 06 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jun 07 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jun 08 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Jun 11 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jun 12 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Jun 13 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jun 14 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jun 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 16 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jun 17 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Jun 18 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Jun 20 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Jun 21 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jun 22 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Jun 23 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jun 24 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Jun 25 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jun 26 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 01 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 02 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 03 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Jul 05 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jul 06 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 07 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Jul 08 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 09 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jul 11 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jul 12 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Jul 16 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jul 18 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jul 19 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Jul 21 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Jul 30 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Aug 13 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 16 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 27
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 4

Genre Overview

Comedy
705 Entries
Slice of Life
367 Entries
Romance
330 Entries
Drama
250 Entries
Action
224 Entries

Favorite anime

Aria The Origination
TV · Finished
Chihayafuru
TV · Finished
Tamayura: More Aggressive
TV · Finished
Serial Experiments Lain
TV · Finished
NieA Under 7
TV · Finished
Ichigo Mashimaro
TV · Finished
City Hunter
TV · Finished
Paniponi Dash!
TV · Finished
Kaze no Tani no Nausicaa
Movie · Finished
Hidamari Sketch
TV · Finished
Joshiraku
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Ginga no Shinanai Kodomotachi e
Manga · Releasing
Aria
Manga · Finished
Akagi
Manga · Finished
Hakumei to Mikochi
Manga · Releasing
Terumina
Manga · Releasing
Hourou Musuko
Manga · Finished
Ten
Manga · Finished
Super Doctor K
Manga · Finished
Keyman: The Hand of Judgment
Manga · Finished
3-gatsu no Lion
Manga · Releasing

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

98.0
Days Watched
729
Total Anime
5.8
Mean Score
19214
Chapters Read
463
Total Manga
5.5
Mean Score

Activity
Filter