Activity History

Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 18
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 11
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 15
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 14
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 17
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 12
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 12
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 5
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 3
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 5
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 5
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 4
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 8
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 6
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 6
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 4
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 4
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 32
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 37
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 22
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 6
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 8
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 3
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 9
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 5
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 7
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 5
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 6
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 5
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 5
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 11
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 6
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 6
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 8
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 8
Sat Feb 02 2019 Amount: 5
Sun Feb 03 2019 Amount: 4
Mon Feb 04 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Feb 05 2019 Amount: 8
Wed Feb 06 2019 Amount: 8
Thu Feb 07 2019 Amount: 5
Fri Feb 08 2019 Amount: 3
Sat Feb 09 2019 Amount: 5
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 7
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 5
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 6
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 11
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 6
Fri Feb 15 2019 Amount: 6
Sat Feb 16 2019 Amount: 4
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 7
Mon Feb 18 2019 Amount: 3

Genre Overview

Comedy
619 Entries
Action
529 Entries
Fantasy
497 Entries
Romance
436 Entries
Adventure
375 Entries

Favorite anime

Violet Evergarden
TV · Finished
Houseki no Kuni
TV · Finished
Aria The Animation
TV · Finished
Great Teacher Onizuka
TV · Finished
Youjo Senki
TV · Finished
Net-juu no Susume
TV · Finished
Kaleido Star
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Fushigi Neko no Kyuu-chan
Manga · Releasing
Houseki no Kuni
Manga · Releasing
Kumo desu ga, Nani ka?
Manga · Releasing
7Seeds
Manga · Finished
Baby Steps
Manga · Finished

Favorite characters

233.1
Days Watched
1111
Total Anime
5.8
Mean Score
10881
Chapters Read
305
Total Manga

Activity
Filter