25 | F | Germany
I draw a bunch of nonsense
MAL | tumblr | Twitter

terrible english ahead


Activity History

Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 15
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 14
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 12
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 9
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 12
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 11
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 10
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 11
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 13
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 11
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 11
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 12
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 9
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 9
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 19
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 20
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 14
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 10
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 10
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 184
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 40
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 20
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 17
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 31
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 13
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 11
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 10
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 13
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 15
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 11
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 15
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 15
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 12
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 11
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 12
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 14
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 15
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 13
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 17
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 26
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 11
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 10
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 16
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 16
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 12
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 16
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 11
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 16
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 18
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 17
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 62
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 13
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 27
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 19
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 14
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 8
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 16
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 10
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 14
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 9
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 16
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 10
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 10
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 39
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 12
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 8
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 8
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 8
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 8
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 6
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 4
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 12
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 11
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 47
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 10
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 14
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 45
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 6
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 21
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 10
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 7
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 9
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 7
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 10
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 10
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 13
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 11
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 6
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 9
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 17
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 18
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 8
Sat Feb 02 2019 Amount: 11
Sun Feb 03 2019 Amount: 6
Mon Feb 04 2019 Amount: 8
Tue Feb 05 2019 Amount: 10
Wed Feb 06 2019 Amount: 13
Thu Feb 07 2019 Amount: 4
Fri Feb 08 2019 Amount: 15
Sat Feb 09 2019 Amount: 7
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 8
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 7
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 8
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 9
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 11
Fri Feb 15 2019 Amount: 7
Sat Feb 16 2019 Amount: 9
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 2

Genre Overview

Action
763 Entries
Comedy
638 Entries
Drama
554 Entries
Adventure
465 Entries
Fantasy
387 Entries

Favorite anime

Baccano!
TV · Finished
Barakamon
TV · Finished
Cowboy Bebop
TV · Finished
Gintama
TV · Finished
Hunter x Hunter (2011)
TV · Finished
Samurai Champloo
TV · Finished
Akira
Movie · Finished
Toki wo Kakeru Shoujo
Movie · Finished
Planetes
TV · Finished
Yuu☆Yuu☆Hakusho
TV · Finished
Sen to Chihiro no Kamikakushi
Movie · Finished
FLCL
OVA · Finished
Mononoke-hime
Movie · Finished
Mushishi
TV · Finished
Koukaku Kidoutai
Movie · Finished
Giant Killing
TV · Finished
NHK ni Youkoso!
TV · Finished
Wolf's Rain
TV · Finished
Ookami Kodomo no Ame to Yuki
Movie · Finished
Ranma ½
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Amatsuki
Manga · Finished
Beelzebub
Manga · Finished
Dorohedoro
Manga · Finished
Dungeon Meshi
Manga · Releasing
Golden Kamuy
Manga · Releasing
Shut Hell
Manga · Finished
Shin Angyo Onshi
Manga · Finished
Mugen no Juunin
Manga · Finished
Gunka no Baltzar
Manga · Releasing
Blame!
Manga · Finished
Vinland Saga
Manga · Releasing
Koukou Debut
Manga · Finished
Durarara!!
Light Novel · Finished
One Piece
Manga · Releasing
Vagabond
Manga · Releasing
D.Gray-man
Manga · Releasing

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

289.6
Days Watched
1111
Total Anime
6.5
Mean Score
39069
Chapters Read
647
Total Manga
6.6
Mean Score

Activity
Filter