Activity History

Sun Jul 01 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jul 02 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jul 03 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jul 04 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jul 05 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 07 2018 Amount: 42
Sun Jul 08 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Jul 09 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jul 10 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Jul 11 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jul 12 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 13 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Jul 14 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Jul 15 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Jul 16 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jul 17 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Jul 18 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Jul 19 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Jul 20 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Jul 21 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jul 23 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Jul 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Jul 30 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Aug 01 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Aug 13 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Aug 14 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Aug 16 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 10
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 38
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 3

Genre Overview

Comedy
942 Entries
Action
781 Entries
Romance
581 Entries
Sci-Fi
557 Entries
Drama
541 Entries

Favorite anime

Ginga Eiyuu Densetsu
OVA · Finished

Favorite manga

Berserk
Manga · Releasing
511.1
Days Watched
1990
Total Anime
6.5
Mean Score

Activity
Filter

MaKoMaN
Watched episode 7 - 8 of Happy Sugar Life
MaKoMaN
Watched episode 10 of Fairy Tail (2018)
MaKoMaN
Watched episode 10 of SSSS.GRIDMAN
MaKoMaN
Watched episode 10 of Goblin Slayer
MaKoMaN
Watched episode 12 of Majutsushi Orphen
MaKoMaN
Watched episode 10 of Kishuku Gakkou no Juliet
MaKoMaN
Watched episode 10 of Zombie Land Saga
MaKoMaN
Watched episode 1 - 6 of Happy Sugar Life
MaKoMaN
Watched episode 10 of Uchuu Senkan Tiramisu II
MaKoMaN
Watched episode 1 - 9 of Tonari no Kyuuketsuki-san
MaKoMaN
Watched episode 5 - 9 of Zombie Land Saga
MaKoMaN
Watched episode 9 of Fairy Tail (2018)
MaKoMaN
Watched episode 9 of SSSS.GRIDMAN
Load More