I'm a 17 year old guy that likes shitposting and memes..
I program as a hobby and Im trying to get into college as a CS student.
I play games a lot and I also like reading.

Activity History

Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 17
Mon Jul 23 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 17
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Jul 28 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Jul 30 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Aug 01 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 10
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 12
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Aug 13 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Aug 14 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 9
Thu Aug 16 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Aug 17 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Aug 18 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 8
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 8
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 14
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 13
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 10
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 11
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 10
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 8
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 11
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 18
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 19
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 11
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 22
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 13
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 10
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 18
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 17
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 8
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 10
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 13
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 10
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 15
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 24
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 11
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 11
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 15
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 14
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 4
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 8
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 17
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 9
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 6
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 8
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 5
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 7
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 5
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 10
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 7
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 8
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 8
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 12
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 6
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 7
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 4
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Comedy
195 Entries
Action
190 Entries
Fantasy
144 Entries
Adventure
118 Entries
Romance
114 Entries

Favorite manga

Tensei Shitara Slime Datta Ken
Manga · Releasing
Tensei Shitara Slime Datta Ken
Light Novel · Releasing

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

97.3
Days Watched
331
Total Anime
1086
Chapters Read
23
Total Manga

Activity
Filter

Mahdiii
Watched episode 3 of Mob Psycho 100 II

i swear everytime I see Mob Psycho 100 2's intro I always feel like I took some LSD.

Me: I have more time to watch anime! I will never be behind on seasonals!
Also me:

2
1
Mahdiii
Watched episode 15 of Fairy Tail (2018)

Ask someone who doesn't watch anime to explain this picture.

3
Mahdiii
Read chapter 258 of The Gamer
Mahdiii
Watched episode 2 of Yakusoku no Neverland

I can hear the Killua in Ray's voice..

2
Mahdiii
Watched episode 1 - 2 of Domestic na Kanojo
2
Mahdiii
Plans to watch Medaka Box

This is how the average highschool MC looks like.

Mahdiii
Plans to read Gamers!

When your still too broke to afford smash

5

My friend was searching up hentai right next to me in class. I really don't know what to say. Is she brave or just straight up dumb

6

I just read the Internet explorer webtoons.. I never thought I'd ever feel bad for a search engine.

Load More