Discord: MarioLowee#6070 | Twitter


ENG: I'am a 21-year-old man who does not really doing something in his life and who watch animes to pass the time.
FR: Je suis un jeune Homme de 21 ans ne foutant actuellement rien de sa vie qui regarde du coup des animes pour passer le temps


Informations Personnelle/Personal Information


Age: 21
Pays/Country: France (almost Switzerland)
Mon genre d'anime favoris/My favorite anime genre: Slice of Life
Mon genre d'ainme que j'aime le moins/My least favorite anime genre: Horror


A propos de ma liste/About my list:

FR:

  • Je note mes animés selon mon appréciation globale de l’œuvre.
  • Je met des petites ""review"" mais ne prenez pas ceci au sérieux car je met des conneries et du troll souvent.
  • Il est TRÈS TRÈS rare que je drop un anime (faut vraiment que j'ai pas aimé et encore).
  • Je suis plutôt un fan de SoL (Slife of Life)/Comedy.
  • A contrario je ne suis pas fan d’animé d'Horreur/Thriller.
  • Je regarde les animes de saisons mais il arrive souvint que je mette en pause pour finir d'un coup a la fin de la saison (ou aprés).

ENG:

  • I rate my anime according to my overall appreciation of the work.
  • I put small " review " but do not take this seriously because I put bullshit and troll often.
  • It is VERY VERY rare that I drop an anime (I really do not like it and still).
  • I'm a fan of SoL (Slife of Life) / Comedy.
  • On the contrary, I'm not a fan of Horror/Thriller.
  • I watch seasonal anime but it offter happens that i pause to finish at the end of the season. (or after)

Activity History

Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 28 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Aug 01 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 19
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 5
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 5

Genre Overview

Comedy
166 Entries
Action
109 Entries
Slice of Life
105 Entries
Fantasy
102 Entries
Adventure
76 Entries

Favorite anime

Clannad: After Story
TV · Finished
Kimi no Na wa.
Movie · Finished
New Game!
TV · Finished
K-On!
TV · Finished
Acchi Kocchi
TV · Finished
Kiniro Mosaic
TV · Finished
Bungou Stray Dogs
TV · Finished
Bungou Stray Dogs 2
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Gochuumon wa Usagi desu ka?
Manga · Releasing

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

69.4
Days Watched
265
Total Anime
6.9
Mean Score
1572
Chapters Read
35
Total Manga
6.9
Mean Score

Activity
Filter