Top Anime ops


1) Mirai Nikki op 1
2) Boku No Hero Academia 3 op 1
3) Fate/Stay Night Brave Shine
4) Hunter x Hunter
5) Mirai Nikki op 2
6) Naruto Op 2
7) Hikaru No Go Op 3
8) Re:Zero Op 2
9) Toradora! Silky Heart
10) Yu Yu Hakusho Smile Bomb

What my ratings usually mean


10- Masterpiece
9- Great
8- Really Good
7- Pretty Good
6- Good
5- Alright
4- Meh
3- Not terrible
2- So bad but for some reason I could continue watching
1- So bad I cannot continue watching

A 1 point difference can mean a lot to me. If some anime have a close/same score that doesn't always mean I view them as equal.

Activity History

Sat Jun 02 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Jun 03 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jun 04 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jun 05 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jun 06 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jun 07 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jun 08 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jun 10 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jun 12 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Jun 13 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Jun 14 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jun 15 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Jun 16 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jun 17 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Jun 18 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Jun 19 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Jun 20 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jun 21 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jun 22 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Jun 23 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Jun 24 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jun 26 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jun 27 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jun 28 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jun 29 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 30 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 01 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 02 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 03 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jul 04 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jul 05 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Jul 06 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Jul 07 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Jul 08 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 09 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 10 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jul 12 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Jul 13 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 14 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jul 17 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jul 18 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jul 19 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 20 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jul 21 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Jul 23 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 30 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Aug 13 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 14 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 16 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 17 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 18 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Action
26 Entries
Comedy
22 Entries
Supernatural
21 Entries
Adventure
14 Entries
Fantasy
12 Entries

Favorite anime

Hunter x Hunter (2011)
TV · Finished
Hikaru no Go
TV · Finished
Mirai Nikki (TV)
TV · Finished
Toradora!
TV · Finished

Favorite characters

11.9
Days Watched
43
Total Anime
5.4
Mean Score

Activity
Filter