╔═════☩══♛══☩═════╗


- Lithuanian / Male / Gay / INTP / Choleric - Melancholic / Chaotic Neutral / Sagittarius / Joined 2016-07-11

- Hobbies: writing, piano, classical literature, theatre

- My top waifus and husbandos:



- Best people I've met here: 最高の人

╚═════☩══✦══☩═════╝

Activity History

Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 53
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 11
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 9
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 38
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 12
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 18
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 10
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 18
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 11
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 10
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 37
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 10
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 10
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 22
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 15
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 12
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 11
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 15
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 9
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 8
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 9
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 23
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 11
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 12
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 14
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 12
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 14
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 12
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 10
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 19
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 5
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 12
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 7
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 6
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 7
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 8
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 8
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 6
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 3
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 3
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 8
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 13
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 6
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 6
Sat Feb 02 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Feb 03 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Feb 04 2019 Amount: 6
Tue Feb 05 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Feb 06 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Feb 07 2019 Amount: 5
Fri Feb 08 2019 Amount: 5
Sat Feb 09 2019 Amount: 5
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 6
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 6
Fri Feb 15 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Feb 16 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 7

Genre Overview

Comedy
333 Entries
Drama
221 Entries
Supernatural
189 Entries
Action
181 Entries
Romance
170 Entries

Favorite anime

Monster
TV · Finished
Bakemonogatari
TV · Finished
Serial Experiments Lain
TV · Finished
Perfect Blue
Movie · Finished
Kuuchuu Buranko
TV · Finished
Shiki
TV · Finished
Aku no Hana
TV · Finished
Death Note
TV · Finished
FLCL
OVA · Finished
Midori: Shoujo Tsubaki
Movie · Finished
Jigoku Shoujo
TV · Finished
Gosick
TV · Finished
Mononoke
TV · Finished
Uchouten Kazoku
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Innocent
Manga · Finished
20th Century Boys
Manga · Finished
Monster
Manga · Finished
Aku no Hana
Manga · Finished
Homunculus
Manga · Finished
Shouwa Genroku Rakugo Shinjuu
Manga · Finished
Shiki
Manga · Finished
Hourou Musuko
Manga · Finished
ReLife
Manga · Finished
Onani Master Kurosawa
Manga · Finished
Kurosagi Shitai Takuhaibin
Manga · Releasing
3-gatsu no Lion
Manga · Releasing
Oyasumi Punpun
Manga · Finished
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo
Manga · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

100.8
Days Watched
608
Total Anime
4.9
Mean Score
11585
Chapters Read
149
Total Manga
6.2
Mean Score

Activity
Filter