Activity History

Sun Jun 03 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jun 04 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Jun 05 2018 Amount: 12
Wed Jun 06 2018 Amount: 9
Thu Jun 07 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jun 08 2018 Amount: 12
Sat Jun 09 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Jun 10 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Jun 11 2018 Amount: 12
Tue Jun 12 2018 Amount: 12
Wed Jun 13 2018 Amount: 10
Thu Jun 14 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Jun 15 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Jun 16 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Jun 17 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Jun 18 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jun 19 2018 Amount: 12
Wed Jun 20 2018 Amount: 24
Thu Jun 21 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Jun 22 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Jun 23 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Jun 24 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Jun 25 2018 Amount: 16
Tue Jun 26 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Jun 27 2018 Amount: 17
Thu Jun 28 2018 Amount: 10
Fri Jun 29 2018 Amount: 11
Sat Jun 30 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Jul 01 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Jul 02 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jul 03 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Jul 04 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Jul 05 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Jul 06 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Jul 07 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jul 08 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Jul 09 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 10 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Jul 11 2018 Amount: 10
Thu Jul 12 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Jul 13 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Jul 14 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Jul 15 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jul 16 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jul 17 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Jul 18 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Jul 19 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 20 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Jul 21 2018 Amount: 16
Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jul 23 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 9
Sat Jul 28 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Jul 30 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Aug 01 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 13
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 17
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 11
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 16
Mon Aug 13 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Aug 14 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Aug 16 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Aug 17 2018 Amount: 17
Sat Aug 18 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 9
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 11
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 13
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 17
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 19
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 13
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 10
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 10
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 15
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 11
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 13
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 8
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 16
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 14
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 12
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 12
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 10
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 20
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 14
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 18
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 21
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 14
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 17
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 12
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 8
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 15
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 16
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 22
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 11
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 23
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 15
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 13
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 12
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 11
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 16
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 18
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 14
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 15
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 17
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 14
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 24
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 9
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 16
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 21
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 12
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 11
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 12
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 11
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 12
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 14
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 11
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 17
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 15
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 10
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 9
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 13
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 14
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 13
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 10
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 11
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 17
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 13
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 14
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 12
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 10
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 7

Genre Overview

Comedy
984 Entries
Romance
694 Entries
Action
422 Entries
Ecchi
369 Entries
Slice of Life
350 Entries

Favorite anime

Steins;Gate
TV · Finished
Suzumiya Haruhi no Shoushitsu
Movie · Finished
Shinsekai yori
TV · Finished
Gintama'
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Grand Blue
Manga · Releasing
Ijiranaide, Nagatoro-san
Manga · Releasing
Golden Kamuy
Manga · Releasing
Komi-san wa, Komyushou desu.
Manga · Releasing
Meitantei Conan
Manga · Releasing

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

Favorite studios

333.3
Days Watched
1776
Total Anime
6
Mean Score
21363
Chapters Read
445
Total Manga
6.3
Mean Score

Activity
Filter