Activity History

Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 9
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 11
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 13
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 17
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 19
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 13
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 10
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 10
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 15
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 11
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 13
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 8
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 16
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 14
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 12
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 12
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 10
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 20
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 14
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 18
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 21
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 14
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 17
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 12
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 8
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 15
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 16
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 22
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 11
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 23
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 15
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 13
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 12
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 11
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 16
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 18
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 14
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 15
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 17
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 14
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 24
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 9
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 16
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 21
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 12
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 11
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 12
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 11
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 12
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 14
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 11
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 17
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 15
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 10
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 9
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 13
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 14
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 13
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 10
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 11
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 17
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 13
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 14
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 12
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 10
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 18
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 13
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 13
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 12
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 13
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 11
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 13
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 11
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 15
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 19
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 16
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 20
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 10
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 12
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 5
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 16
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 10
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 18
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 7
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 10
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 13
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 12
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 11
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 17
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 14
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 12
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 14
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 9
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 13
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 8
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 14
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 6
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 12
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 8
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 9
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 8
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 13
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 12
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 13
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 18
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 5
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 4
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 4
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 18
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 16
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 12
Sat Feb 02 2019 Amount: 17
Sun Feb 03 2019 Amount: 15
Mon Feb 04 2019 Amount: 9
Tue Feb 05 2019 Amount: 6
Wed Feb 06 2019 Amount: 12
Thu Feb 07 2019 Amount: 12
Fri Feb 08 2019 Amount: 14
Sat Feb 09 2019 Amount: 18
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 13
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 13
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 9
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 10
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 15
Fri Feb 15 2019 Amount: 6
Sat Feb 16 2019 Amount: 12
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 9

Genre Overview

Comedy
1039 Entries
Romance
723 Entries
Action
448 Entries
Ecchi
403 Entries
Slice of Life
380 Entries

Favorite anime

Steins;Gate
TV · Finished
Suzumiya Haruhi no Shoushitsu
Movie · Finished
Shinsekai yori
TV · Finished
Gintama'
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Grand Blue
Manga · Releasing
Ijiranaide, Nagatoro-san
Manga · Releasing
Golden Kamuy
Manga · Releasing
Komi-san wa, Komyushou desu.
Manga · Releasing
Meitantei Conan
Manga · Releasing

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

Favorite studios

339.7
Days Watched
1811
Total Anime
6
Mean Score
22894
Chapters Read
485
Total Manga
6.1
Mean Score

Activity
Filter