Activity History

Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 30 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 6
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 4
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 3
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 3
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 4
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 4
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 4
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 4
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Drama
163 Entries
Comedy
118 Entries
Romance
107 Entries
Slice of Life
105 Entries
Supernatural
75 Entries

Favorite anime

Jin-Roh
Movie · Finished
Shoujo Ramune
OVA · Finished
Shoukoujo The Animation
OVA · Finished
Chiccha na Onaka
OVA · Finished
300 Yen no Otsukiai
OVA · Finished
Choisuji
OVA · Finished
My Imouto: Koakuma na A Cup
OVA · Finished
Mawaru Penguindrum
TV · Finished
Aku no Hana
TV · Finished
Aoi Bungaku Series
TV · Finished
Kaiba
TV · Finished
Shinsekai yori
TV · Finished
Suzumiya Haruhi no Shoushitsu
Movie · Finished
Ping Pong the Animation
TV · Finished
Mushishi
TV · Finished
Haibane Renmei
TV · Finished
Ima, Soko ni Iru Boku
TV · Finished
Hachimitsu to Clover
TV · Finished
72.9
Days Watched
328
Total Anime

Activity
Filter