Activity History

Sat Jun 30 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 07 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 08 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 09 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Jul 10 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jul 12 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 14 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 16 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Jul 17 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Jul 18 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jul 19 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jul 21 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 30 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Aug 01 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Aug 13 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 14 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 16 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 17 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 18 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Comedy
171 Entries
Action
104 Entries
Supernatural
99 Entries
Romance
96 Entries
Fantasy
81 Entries

Favorite anime

Gakkou Gurashi!
TV · Finished
Shinsekai Yori
TV · Finished
Koe no Katachi
Movie · Finished
Kekkai Sensen & BEYOND
TV · Finished
Tasogare Otome x Amnesia
TV · Finished
Eromanga Sensei
TV · Finished
Non Non Biyori
TV · Finished
Princess Principal
TV · Finished
NHK ni Youkoso!
TV · Finished
Flying Witch
TV · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

64.3
Days Watched
345
Total Anime
7.4
Mean Score

Activity
Filter

MrChiki
Watched episode 11 of Overlord III

What is it about volleyball anime being so freaking hype?

2
MrChiki
Watched episode 9 - 11 of Harukana Receive
MrChiki
Watched episode 10 of Overlord III
MrChiki
Watched episode 9 of Overlord III
MrChiki
Watched episode 8 of Overlord III
MrChiki
Watched episode 8 of Harukana Receive
MrChiki
Watched episode 7 of Overlord III
MrChiki
Watched episode 7 of Harukana Receive
MrChiki
Watched episode 6 of Overlord III
MrChiki
Watched episode 6 of Harukana Receive

I know this is a bit late, but Ancient Magus' Bride was quite disappointing, especially since all the hype it got.

4
MrChiki
Watched episode 5 of Overlord III
Load More