Level 28, Portuguese.
[Twitter] [Twitch]

Activity History

Sun Feb 11 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Feb 12 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Feb 13 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Feb 14 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Feb 16 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Feb 17 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Feb 19 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Feb 20 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Feb 21 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Feb 23 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Feb 25 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Feb 26 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Feb 27 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Feb 28 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Mar 03 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Mar 05 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Mar 07 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Mar 08 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Mar 09 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Mar 11 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Mar 12 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Mar 16 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Mar 17 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Mar 20 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Mar 21 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Mar 22 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Mar 23 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Mar 24 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Mar 26 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Mar 27 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Mar 29 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Mar 30 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Mar 31 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Apr 02 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Apr 03 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Apr 04 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Apr 05 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Apr 06 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Apr 09 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Apr 11 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Apr 12 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Apr 14 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Apr 15 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Apr 16 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Apr 18 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Apr 19 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Apr 20 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Apr 23 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Apr 24 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Apr 25 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Apr 26 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Apr 27 2018 Amount: 3
Tue May 01 2018 Amount: 1
Wed May 02 2018 Amount: 2
Thu May 03 2018 Amount: 1
Sun May 06 2018 Amount: 1
Tue May 08 2018 Amount: 2
Wed May 09 2018 Amount: 2
Thu May 10 2018 Amount: 6
Tue May 15 2018 Amount: 3
Fri May 18 2018 Amount: 3
Sat May 19 2018 Amount: 5
Mon May 21 2018 Amount: 2
Tue May 22 2018 Amount: 2
Wed May 23 2018 Amount: 1
Thu May 24 2018 Amount: 3
Sun May 27 2018 Amount: 4
Mon May 28 2018 Amount: 1
Wed May 30 2018 Amount: 2
Thu May 31 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Jun 01 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jun 03 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jun 04 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jun 05 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jun 06 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Jun 07 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 09 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jun 10 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jun 11 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jun 12 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jun 13 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Jun 14 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jun 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 16 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Jun 17 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Jun 18 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jun 19 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Jun 21 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jun 22 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 23 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jun 24 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jun 25 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jun 26 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jun 27 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jun 29 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Jun 30 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 01 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jul 02 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jul 03 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jul 04 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jul 05 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Jul 07 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 08 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jul 10 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jul 11 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Jul 14 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jul 15 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 16 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jul 18 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jul 19 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 20 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 23 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 01 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 3

Genre Overview

Action
90 Entries
Comedy
87 Entries
Fantasy
77 Entries
Adventure
65 Entries
Romance
63 Entries

Favorite anime

Steins;Gate
TV · Finished
Katanagatari
TV · Finished
3-gatsu no Lion
TV · Finished
Koe no Katachi
Movie · Finished
Hunter x Hunter (2011)
TV · Finished
Golden Boy
OVA · Finished
Made in Abyss
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Mousou Telepathy
Manga · Releasing
Koe no Katachi
Manga · Finished
Komi-san wa, Komyushou desu.
Manga · Releasing
Dungeon Meshi
Manga · Releasing
Jitsu wa Watashi wa
Manga · Finished
Tate no Yuusha no Nariagari
Manga · Releasing
3-gatsu No Lion
Manga · Releasing
Goblin Slayer
Manga · Releasing
Boku no Hero Academia
Manga · Releasing
Soul Eater
Manga · Finished
Kumo desu ga, Nani ka?
Manga · Releasing

Favorite characters

Favorite studios

36.2
Days Watched
144
Total Anime
4851
Chapters Read
53
Total Manga

Activity
Filter