Level 28, Portuguese.
[Twitter] [Twitch]

Activity History

Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 4
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 4
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 3
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 3
Sat Feb 02 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Feb 03 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Feb 05 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Feb 07 2019 Amount: 3
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Feb 15 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Feb 16 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Feb 18 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Feb 19 2019 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Action
95 Entries
Comedy
94 Entries
Fantasy
81 Entries
Adventure
72 Entries
Romance
67 Entries

Favorite anime

Steins;Gate
TV · Finished
Katanagatari
TV · Finished
3-gatsu no Lion
TV · Finished
Koe no Katachi
Movie · Finished
Hunter x Hunter (2011)
TV · Finished
Golden Boy
OVA · Finished
Made in Abyss
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Sakura Discord
Manga · Finished
Shuukan Shounen Hachi
Manga · Finished
Noragami
Manga · Releasing
Yakusoku no Neverland
Manga · Releasing
Koe no Katachi
Manga · Finished
Komi-san wa, Komyushou desu.
Manga · Releasing
Dungeon Meshi
Manga · Releasing
Jitsu wa Watashi wa
Manga · Finished
Tate no Yuusha no Nariagari
Manga · Releasing
3-gatsu no Lion
Manga · Releasing
Goblin Slayer
Manga · Releasing
Boku no Hero Academia
Manga · Releasing
Soul Eater
Manga · Finished
Kumo desu ga, Nani ka?
Manga · Releasing

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

Favorite studios

36.8
Days Watched
148
Total Anime
5196
Chapters Read
55
Total Manga

Activity
Filter