Level 28, Portuguese.
[Twitter] [Twitch]

Activity History

Sun Apr 15 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Apr 16 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Apr 18 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Apr 19 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Apr 20 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Apr 23 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Apr 24 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Apr 25 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Apr 26 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Apr 27 2018 Amount: 3
Tue May 01 2018 Amount: 1
Wed May 02 2018 Amount: 2
Thu May 03 2018 Amount: 1
Sun May 06 2018 Amount: 1
Tue May 08 2018 Amount: 2
Wed May 09 2018 Amount: 2
Thu May 10 2018 Amount: 6
Tue May 15 2018 Amount: 3
Fri May 18 2018 Amount: 3
Sat May 19 2018 Amount: 5
Mon May 21 2018 Amount: 2
Tue May 22 2018 Amount: 2
Wed May 23 2018 Amount: 1
Thu May 24 2018 Amount: 3
Sun May 27 2018 Amount: 4
Mon May 28 2018 Amount: 1
Wed May 30 2018 Amount: 2
Thu May 31 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Jun 01 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jun 03 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jun 04 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jun 05 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jun 06 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Jun 07 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 09 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jun 10 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jun 11 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jun 12 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jun 13 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Jun 14 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jun 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 16 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Jun 17 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Jun 18 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jun 19 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Jun 21 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jun 22 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 23 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jun 24 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jun 25 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jun 26 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jun 27 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jun 29 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Jun 30 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 01 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jul 02 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jul 03 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jul 04 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jul 05 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Jul 07 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 08 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jul 10 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jul 11 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Jul 14 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jul 15 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 16 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jul 18 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jul 19 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 20 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 23 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 01 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Aug 18 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 2

Genre Overview

Action
91 Entries
Comedy
89 Entries
Fantasy
79 Entries
Adventure
67 Entries
Romance
66 Entries

Favorite anime

Steins;Gate
TV · Finished
Katanagatari
TV · Finished
3-gatsu no Lion
TV · Finished
Koe no Katachi
Movie · Finished
Hunter x Hunter (2011)
TV · Finished
Golden Boy
OVA · Finished
Made in Abyss
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Mousou Telepathy
Manga · Releasing
Sakura Discord
Manga · Finished
Shuukan Shounen Hachi
Manga · Releasing
Koe no Katachi
Manga · Finished
Komi-san wa, Komyushou desu.
Manga · Releasing
Dungeon Meshi
Manga · Releasing
Jitsu wa Watashi wa
Manga · Finished
Tate no Yuusha no Nariagari
Manga · Releasing
3-gatsu no Lion
Manga · Releasing
Goblin Slayer
Manga · Releasing
Boku no Hero Academia
Manga · Releasing
Soul Eater
Manga · Finished
Kumo desu ga, Nani ka?
Manga · Releasing

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

Favorite studios

36.3
Days Watched
145
Total Anime
5006
Chapters Read
54
Total Manga

Activity
Filter