I'm a long time anime lover, not as much of a manga reader, and I've been writing reviews for over five years. I have very high standards, I'm not very easy to impress, and I take reviewing very seriously... Which is all just a nice way to say that I'm a pretentious, nit-picking prick.

If you want to see more of my work, go to Fullmetalnarcissist.com today!

Age: 32
Birthday: March 12, 1986
Sexuality: Ace
Religion: Protestant
Politically: Independent

Top 25 anime: link Here
Anime DVD/Blu-Ray collection: link Here

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/matthew.norton.948
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Fullmetal_Naru
Myanimelist: Fear_the_Reefer
Paypal: http://www.paypal.me/FullmetalNarcissist
Ebay: http://www.ebay.com/sch/fullmetal_narcissist/m.html?_nkw=&_armrs=1&_ipg=&_from=+++

Activity History

Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 8
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 10
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 12
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 10
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 9
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 12
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 4
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 4
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 6
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 10
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 10
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 5
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 4
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 3
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 8
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 4
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 13
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 3
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 7
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 3
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 4
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 5
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Feb 05 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 4
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 6
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 4
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 4
Fri Feb 15 2019 Amount: 3
Sat Feb 16 2019 Amount: 3
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 8

Genre Overview

Comedy
442 Entries
Action
329 Entries
Drama
254 Entries
Romance
232 Entries
Fantasy
230 Entries

Favorite anime

Hagane no Renkinjutsushi
TV · Finished
Toradora!
TV · Finished
Cowboy Bebop
TV · Finished
Princess Tutu
TV · Finished
Kill la Kill
TV · Finished
Azumanga Daioh
TV · Finished
201.2
Days Watched
878
Total Anime
5.8
Mean Score
1035
Chapters Read
17
Total Manga

Activity
Filter