Ph.D. in Political Science. Full stack web developer. Moe junkie.
I'm probably older than you (born 1982). I only got into anime in my 30s and have been playing catch up since.

My scoring system makes no attempt at objectivity and I frequently revise scores well after I've watched a show.
Basically:


10: Pretty sure I will be having fond memories of this show for the rest of my life. It feels like it was made just for me.
9: Just like a 10 but something a little lacking. Typically rare enough to be seen once a year or less.
8: Usually give this to standout seasonal anime. A cut above the rest, but quality common enough to see at least once a season.
7: I give this to almost every show I finish. Good outweighs the bad so overall it was a good time.
6: I enjoyed myself but was left disappointed somehow. I don't regret finishing it.
1-5: On a scale of 1-5, 5 being lowest, how much do I regret finishing this show? I rarely give these scores as I usually don't finish anything that would rank this low.

I go by Trypha on Discord.

Activity History

Sun Jun 03 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Jun 04 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jun 05 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Jun 06 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Jun 07 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Jun 08 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Jun 09 2018 Amount: 15
Sun Jun 10 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Jun 11 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Jun 12 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Jun 13 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Jun 14 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Jun 15 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Jun 16 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Jun 17 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Jun 18 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jun 19 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Jun 20 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Jun 21 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Jun 22 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Jun 23 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Jun 24 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Jun 25 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Jun 26 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Jun 27 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Jun 28 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Jun 29 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 30 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Jul 01 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Jul 02 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Jul 03 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Jul 04 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Jul 05 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Jul 06 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jul 07 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Jul 08 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jul 09 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jul 10 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jul 11 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jul 12 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Jul 13 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Jul 14 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Jul 15 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Jul 16 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jul 17 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Jul 18 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Jul 19 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Jul 20 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Jul 21 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Jul 23 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Jul 28 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Jul 30 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Aug 01 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Aug 13 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 14 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 16 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 17 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Aug 18 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 13
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 11
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 15
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 13
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Comedy
334 Entries
Slice of Life
187 Entries
Action
171 Entries
Romance
162 Entries
Drama
155 Entries

Favorite anime

Bakemonogatari
TV · Finished
Owarimonogatari (Ge)
TV · Finished
K-On!!
TV · Finished
Steins;Gate
TV · Finished
Kemono Friends
TV · Finished
Little Witch Academia
Movie · Finished
Hidamari Sketch x 365
TV · Finished
3-gatsu no Lion 2
TV · Finished
Cardcaptor Sakura
TV · Finished
Yuru Yuri
TV · Finished
Cowboy Bebop
TV · Finished
Azumanga Daioh
TV · Finished
Carnival Phantasm
OVA · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

Favorite studios

83.7
Days Watched
616
Total Anime
7.6
Mean Score
1489
Chapters Read
22
Total Manga
8.2
Mean Score

Activity
Filter