Activity History

Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Aug 13 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 14 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 16 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 17 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 5
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 3
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 4
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 4
Mon Feb 04 2019 Amount: 2

Genre Overview

Action
133 Entries
Adventure
84 Entries
Comedy
73 Entries
Fantasy
57 Entries
Drama
52 Entries

Favorite anime

Favorite manga

Berserk
Manga · Releasing
One Punch-Man
Manga · Releasing
Devilman
Manga · Finished
Boku no Hero Academia
Manga · Releasing

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

49.2
Days Watched
145
Total Anime
7.2
Mean Score
3573
Chapters Read
47
Total Manga
7.7
Mean Score

Activity
Filter