Female | 25 | Venezuelan | Human | Cinematographer

Song I'm into right now

Scoring System (10 pts)
Historia/Story: 5
Animación/Animation: 2
Música/Music: 2
Extra Point: 1

Activity History

Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 15
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 12
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 10
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 16
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 12
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 30
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 15
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 10
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 5
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 4
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 3
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 6
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 8
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 4
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 3
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 7
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 8
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 6
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 3
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 5
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 3
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 4
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 5
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 4
Sat Feb 02 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Feb 03 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Feb 04 2019 Amount: 5
Wed Feb 06 2019 Amount: 4
Thu Feb 07 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Feb 08 2019 Amount: 7
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 3
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 3
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 5

Genre Overview

Comedy
115 Entries
Romance
97 Entries
Drama
95 Entries
Action
80 Entries
Adventure
67 Entries

Favorite anime

PSYCHO-PASS
TV · Finished
Noragami
TV · Finished
Noragami Aragoto
TV · Finished
Bakemonogatari
TV · Finished
Shingeki no Kyojin
TV · Finished
ReLife
TV · Finished
Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso
TV · Finished
3-gatsu no Lion
TV · Finished
Made in Abyss
TV · Finished
Sen to Chihiro no Kamikakushi
Movie · Finished
Hotaru no Haka
Movie · Finished
Koe no Katachi
Movie · Finished
Cardcaptor Sakura
TV · Finished
Sword Art Online
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Noragami
Manga · Releasing
Ao no Exorcist
Manga · Releasing
Fukigen na Mononokean
Manga · Releasing
One Piece
Manga · Releasing
Shokugeki no Souma
Manga · Releasing
Shingeki no Kyojin
Manga · Releasing
ReLife
Manga · Finished
Dengeki Daisy
Manga · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

73.0
Days Watched
193
Total Anime
4312
Chapters Read
48
Total Manga

Activity
Filter