Profile layout made by the best person in the world :)

Activity History

Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Jul 30 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Aug 01 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Aug 13 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 14 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 16 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 17 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Aug 18 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 10
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 16
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 3
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 5
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 4
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 4
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 3
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 5
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 4
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 5
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 5
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 4
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 3
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Comedy
80 Entries
Drama
46 Entries
Romance
44 Entries
Action
41 Entries
Slice of Life
40 Entries

Favorite anime

Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso
TV · Finished
One Punch Man
TV · Finished
Death Note
TV · Finished
Kimi no Na wa.
Movie · Finished
No Game No Life
TV · Finished
Shingeki no Kyojin
TV · Finished
Initial D First Stage
TV · Finished
Cowboy Bebop
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

ReLife
Manga · Finished
Nisekoi
Manga · Finished
Wotaku ni Koi wa Muzukashii
Manga · Releasing
One Punch-Man
Manga · Releasing
Citrus
Manga · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

37.9
Days Watched
135
Total Anime
960
Chapters Read
13
Total Manga

Activity
Filter