PROFILE UNDER CONSTRUCTION



FAVORITE GENRES

Sports -- Josei -- Mystery & Psychological
Historical -- Seinen -- Sci-Fi & Fantasy -- Space



5-STAR RATING SYSTEM
★★★★★ | Masterpiece!

★★★★ | Pure Enjoyment ~~ ★★★ | Entertaining
★★ | Not Recommended ~~ ★ | Disasterpiece!



Tia | 29 | USA


SOCIAL LINKS

MAL | KITSU | ANIMEPLANET | MDL | TWITTER



Activity History

Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 12
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 10
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 10
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 9
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 11
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 17
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 12
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 13
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 18
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 6
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 6
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 6
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 4
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 5
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 8
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 8
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 6
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 4
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 3
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 4
Sat Feb 02 2019 Amount: 3
Sun Feb 03 2019 Amount: 4
Mon Feb 04 2019 Amount: 4
Tue Feb 05 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Feb 06 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Feb 09 2019 Amount: 3
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 9
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 5
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 6
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 8
Fri Feb 15 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Feb 16 2019 Amount: 8
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 3
Mon Feb 18 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Feb 19 2019 Amount: 2

Genre Overview

Comedy
439 Entries
Action
362 Entries
Drama
304 Entries
Fantasy
232 Entries
Adventure
218 Entries

Favorite anime

One Piece
TV · Releasing
Paradise Kiss
TV · Finished
Beck
TV · Finished
BANANA FISH
TV · Finished
Major S1
TV · Finished
Ginga Eiyuu Densetsu
OVA · Finished
JoJo no Kimyou na Bouken
TV · Finished
Hunter x Hunter (2011)
TV · Finished
Uchuu Kyoudai
TV · Finished
Monster
TV · Finished
Black Lagoon
TV · Finished
Great Teacher Onizuka
TV · Finished
Michiko to Hatchin
TV · Finished
91Days
TV · Finished
Durarara!!
TV · Finished
One Outs
TV · Finished
Terra e...
TV · Finished
Planetes
TV · Finished
Last Exile
TV · Finished
Yojouhan Shinwa Taikei
TV · Finished
Uchouten Kazoku
TV · Finished
Barakamon
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

One Piece
Manga · Releasing
Kingdom
Manga · Releasing
Akatsuki no Yona
Manga · Releasing
Beck
Manga · Finished
Shingeki no Kyojin
Manga · Releasing
Naruto
Manga · Finished
Yakusoku no Neverland
Manga · Releasing
Nana
Manga · Releasing
Ao Haru Ride
Manga · Finished
NG Life
Manga · Finished
Hirunaka no Ryuusei
Manga · Finished
Love Stage!!
Manga · Finished
Blood Lad
Manga · Finished
Elfen Lied
Manga · Finished
Diamond no Ace
Manga · Finished
Canis Series
Manga · Releasing
Soredemo Sekai wa Utsukushii
Manga · Releasing
Honto Yajuu
Manga · Releasing
Wotaku ni Koi wa Muzukashii
Manga · Releasing
Chi no Wadachi
Manga · Releasing

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

303.1
Days Watched
776
Total Anime
6
Mean Score
9500
Chapters Read
97
Total Manga
5.9
Mean Score

Activity
Filter