Activity History

Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 13
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 12
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 13
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 15
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 44
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 45
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 76
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 68
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 27
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 11
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 13
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 30
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 7
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 3
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 6
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 195
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 3
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 13
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 12
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 119
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 6
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 10
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 10
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 5
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 7
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 4
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 5
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 8
Sun Feb 03 2019 Amount: 5
Mon Feb 04 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Feb 05 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Feb 06 2019 Amount: 4
Thu Feb 07 2019 Amount: 5
Fri Feb 08 2019 Amount: 14
Sat Feb 09 2019 Amount: 5
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 3
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 3
Fri Feb 15 2019 Amount: 3
Sat Feb 16 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 4
Mon Feb 18 2019 Amount: 6

Genre Overview

Action
403 Entries
Comedy
343 Entries
Adventure
232 Entries
Fantasy
217 Entries
Sci-Fi
152 Entries

Favorite anime

Dog Days
TV · Finished
No Game No Life
TV · Finished
Eromanga Sensei
TV · Finished
331.6
Days Watched
542
Total Anime
8.5
Mean Score
8116
Chapters Read
43
Total Manga
10
Mean Score

Activity
Filter

Phoenixian
Watched episode 2 - 4 of Dororo
Phoenixian
Watched episode 52 - 53 of Black Clover
Phoenixian
Read chapter 159 of Enen no Shouboutai
Phoenixian
Read chapter 94 of Dr. Stone
Phoenixian
Read chapter 193 of Black Clover
Phoenixian
Watched episode 1 of Dororo
Phoenixian
Watched episode 5 - 6 of Yakusoku no Neverland
Phoenixian
Watched episode 50 - 51 of Black Clover
Phoenixian
Watched episode 48 - 49 of Black Clover
Phoenixian
Watched episode 41 - 47 of Black Clover

I love the Seven Seas localisation of Yuuna, but I want to read ahead... what to do.....

I've barely had time to my self, so I've yet to watch Dororo and Boogiepop. Anyway, should have an hour or so soon, so which one first?

1
Phoenixian
Watched episode 33 - 40 of Black Clover
Phoenixian
Read chapter 114 of Shingeki no Kyojin
Phoenixian
Read chapter 31 of Edens Zero
Phoenixian
Watched episode 18 of Fairy Tail (2018)
Phoenixian
Watched episode 872 of One Piece
Phoenixian
Read chapter 35 of World Trigger

Thanks for the follow, hope you are having a great day!

1
Load More