Activity History

Tue Jun 05 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Jun 11 2018 Amount: 9
Sat Jun 23 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jun 24 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Jun 30 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Jul 02 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jul 05 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Jul 07 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 08 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 15 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 16 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 17 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jul 18 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jul 19 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 20 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 17 2018 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Comedy
72 Entries
Drama
61 Entries
Action
57 Entries
Slice of Life
48 Entries
Fantasy
42 Entries
49.5
Days Watched
117
Total Anime
7.7
Mean Score
4055
Chapters Read
33
Total Manga
7.6
Mean Score

Activity
Filter

Pyjamaman
Watched episode 5 of Grand Blue
Pyjamaman
Watched episode 4 of Hataraku Saibou
Pyjamaman
Watched episode 3 of Shingeki no Kyojin 3
Pyjamaman
Watched episode 3 - 4 of Grand Blue
Pyjamaman
Watched episode 16 of Steins;Gate 0
Pyjamaman
Watched episode 2 of Shingeki no Kyojin 3
Pyjamaman
Watched episode 2 - 4 of Bungou Stray Dogs
Pyjamaman
Watched episode 15 of Steins;Gate 0
Pyjamaman
Watched episode 1 of Shingeki no Kyojin 3
Pyjamaman
Watched episode 3 of Hataraku Saibou
Pyjamaman
Watched episode 2 of Grand Blue
Pyjamaman
Watched episode 14 of Steins;Gate 0
Pyjamaman
Watched episode 1 of Grand Blue
Pyjamaman
Watched episode 2 of Hataraku Saibou
Pyjamaman
Watched episode 1 of Hataraku Saibou
Pyjamaman
Watched episode 2 of Hanebado!
Pyjamaman
Watched episode 13 of Steins;Gate 0
Load More