Activity History

Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 17 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 2

Genre Overview

Comedy
80 Entries
Drama
66 Entries
Action
63 Entries
Slice of Life
56 Entries
Fantasy
42 Entries
51.3
Days Watched
119
Total Anime
7.7
Mean Score
4556
Chapters Read
37
Total Manga
7.6
Mean Score

Activity
Filter

Pyjamaman
Read chapter 100 of One Punch-Man
Pyjamaman
Read chapter 50 of Made in Abyss
Pyjamaman
Read chapter 49 of Made in Abyss
Pyjamaman
Read chapter 73 of Houseki no Kuni
Pyjamaman
Read chapter 99 of One Punch-Man
Pyjamaman
Read chapter 72 of Houseki no Kuni
Pyjamaman
Read chapter 48 of Made in Abyss
Pyjamaman
Read chapter 81 of Hinamatsuri
Pyjamaman
Read chapter 179 of Tamen De Gushi
Pyjamaman
Read chapter 104 - 110 of Shingeki no Kyojin Volume 0
Pyjamaman
Read chapter 96 of One Punch-Man
Pyjamaman
Read chapter 63 - 73 of Yotsuba to!
Pyjamaman
Watched episode 20 - 24 of Boku no Hero Academia 3
Load More