Activity History

Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 13
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Action
151 Entries
Comedy
145 Entries
Supernatural
107 Entries
Fantasy
106 Entries
Adventure
93 Entries
130.4
Days Watched
261
Total Anime
7.9
Mean Score
3633
Chapters Read
22
Total Manga

Activity
Filter

RandomPumpkin
Read chapter 927 of One Piece
RandomPumpkin
Read chapter 926 of One Piece
RandomPumpkin
Read chapter 32 - 36 of Hoshi no Samidare
RandomPumpkin
Read chapter 925 of One Piece
RandomPumpkin
Watched episode 7 of Zombie Land Saga
RandomPumpkin
Read chapter 13 - 23 of Hoshi no Samidare
RandomPumpkin
Watched episode 7 of Charlotte
RandomPumpkin
Read chapter 230 of D.Gray-man
RandomPumpkin
Read chapter 924 of One Piece
RandomPumpkin
Watched episode 6 of Zombie Land Saga
Load More