Account for deleted comments.

Activity History

Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 3
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 3
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 7
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 3
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 3
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 4
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 3
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 3
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 3
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 8
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 4
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Feb 02 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Feb 03 2019 Amount: 4
Mon Feb 04 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Feb 05 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Feb 06 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Feb 07 2019 Amount: 5
Fri Feb 08 2019 Amount: 3
Sat Feb 09 2019 Amount: 3
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 3
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 4
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 8
Fri Feb 15 2019 Amount: 4
Sat Feb 16 2019 Amount: 3
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Feb 18 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Feb 19 2019 Amount: 1

Activity
Filter

RikkaKuroibara
Challenge Accepted

lol that gave me a slight laugh. removed sound. and omg yeah on the table corners, I hate them so all my tables in my house are round.

Pulletlamer
Donator
How to walk with @removed sound
RikkaKuroibara
Challenge Accepted

I be hungry

2
Pulletlamer
Donator

Pulletlamer
Donator

Ooof all these challenges will be the death of me hahaha. Very cool though..! :p

RikkaKuroibara
Challenge Accepted

Don't forget to check out the new genre challenges that came out. Ecchi for the win!

Whoa @Pulletlamer i love ur new banner bro. Looks litty as a Smithy. U rock..! uwu

3
Pulletlamer
Donator

o/ whaddup Rem i just got home wipes sweat

RikkaKuroibara
Challenge Accepted

so a few, that is nice. glad you all joined the club ;3

Aye

o7

Pulletlamer
Donator

o7 reporting in

RikkaKuroibara
Challenge Accepted

How many regulars here now? check in *waves excitingly :3

Pulletlamer
Donator

:3

1

Removed-chan has 137 followers now.

2

:3

<3

Happy Valentines Day Removed-chan

Found removed oniisan!

I present you all, @admin.

1
Pulletlamer
Donator

"just another day for me" dw you are not the only one

did somebody say anything!? fiu fiu fiu

2
RikkaKuroibara
Challenge Accepted

oh a valentine day post? is that today? eh, just another day for me, I guess every 'holiday' is just another day for me. and I like it that way, the most I get out of them is some holidays I have off work so there is that.

Pulletlamer
Donator

Pulletlamer
Donator

4
Pulletlamer
Donator

Lolz Street View... some of the streets I know it's like 2+ years outdated. There's even construction fences that aren't there anymore, it's hilarious xD

4
RikkaKuroibara
Challenge Accepted

I love it when google maps updates/adds a street view that I been waiting months or even sometimes years for.

Load More