Disqus//MAL//Kitsu
MyFigureCollections
Love Live SIF ID: 317740262

Click here for my illustrations
Discord: SatouFuji#6378
Twitter: @InSatou
[2018年 6月]

Off for now doing things, will only do the AWC


BADGES

Monthy//Level//Slice Of Life//Comedy//Action//Sci-Fi//Romance//Mystery//Thriller//Horror//Hentai


By @Logia



Scoring
I gave up on scoring. I was too conflicted so I often changed it. I decided not to put any at all.

Favorite Character
I noted my favorite character in most of the series I've watch. Some doesn't have any because I either forgot who my favorite character in that show was [watched it long time ago] or didn't like any of the characters in it, not saying in a bad way but can be though.


Clip Of The Month


Non-Anime Stuff that I've watched

Train To Busan, Dong Yi, Moon Embraces the Sun, Tunnel, Miracle In Cell n7, My Love From Another Sun, Pandora, The Chronicles of Evil, The Office, My Tomorrow Your Yesterday, Sensei

Non-Anime Stuff that I am still watching

Gab-Dong, Coffee Prince, The Host, Good Morning Call, The Wailing, Empress Ki, Goblin, Signal, 1 Litre Of Tears, Gaki no Tsukai

Non-Anime Stuff I Will Watch

Hachi Nen Goshi no Hayanome, Forget Me Not, Girl In The Sunny Place, My 100th Love With You, Flowers In The Attic

Made Me Cry

Wolf Children, Train To Busan, Your Name, A Silent Voice, My Tomorrow Your Yesterday, Hunter X Hunter


If You Didn't Watch NIchijou Yet...

Just kidding! But seriously though, I recommend it, obviously


My Previous Profile Themes (Only Profile Pictures For Now, Too Lazy To Do My Entire Page Layout For Each One Of Them) [In Order]

I quite like the current [Nichijou] theme a lot, might not change it for a while (unless I get bored lol)


Here's some question and answer from me because it's not like my bio is long enough

-Why do you keep changing your profile theme?
Idk I'm never satisfied with it.

-How do you choose your themes?
I have no idea, personal preferences I guess?

[Ask me questions if you want more]


Forums I Made

-The GIF Song

-Are You Brave Enough? [didn't expect this one to blow up]

-What time of the day do you prefer when watching anime or reading manga?

-What site color do you guys use?

-Tokyo Ghoul re: Manga Ending Discussion, Chapter 179, spoilers

-Name A Series Where The Main Character Didn't Suffer

-What series can you suggest from the person above you to drop from their paused list?

-Thoughts On The Most Beloved Mangaka List and Sui Ishida Afterstory Letter


My old counter (not flag) got corrupted...

Activity History

Wed Jun 06 2018 Amount: 44
Fri Jun 08 2018 Amount: 30
Sat Jun 09 2018 Amount: 263
Sun Jun 10 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jun 11 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jun 12 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Jun 13 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Jun 14 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Jun 15 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Jun 16 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Jun 17 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jun 19 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Jun 20 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jun 21 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jun 22 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Jun 23 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Jun 24 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Jun 25 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Jun 26 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Jun 27 2018 Amount: 20
Thu Jun 28 2018 Amount: 25
Fri Jun 29 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Jun 30 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jul 01 2018 Amount: 48
Mon Jul 02 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Jul 03 2018 Amount: 15
Thu Jul 05 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Jul 06 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Jul 07 2018 Amount: 39
Sun Jul 08 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Jul 09 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jul 10 2018 Amount: 18
Wed Jul 11 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jul 12 2018 Amount: 11
Fri Jul 13 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Jul 14 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Jul 15 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Jul 16 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Jul 17 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jul 18 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jul 19 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jul 20 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Jul 21 2018 Amount: 30
Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 23
Mon Jul 23 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Jul 30 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 10
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 18
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Aug 13 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Aug 16 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 8
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 11
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 13
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 14
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 16
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 2

Genre Overview

Comedy
221 Entries
Drama
137 Entries
Supernatural
126 Entries
Action
108 Entries
Slice of Life
107 Entries

Favorite anime

Yojouhan Shinwa Taikei
TV · Finished
Gintama
TV · Finished
Hinamatsuri
TV · Finished
Ichigo Mashimaro
TV · Finished
Binbougami ga!
TV · Finished
Hyouka
TV · Finished
Perfect Blue
Movie · Finished

Favorite manga

Henshin
Manga · Finished
Houseki no Kuni
Manga · Releasing

Favorite staff

90.5
Days Watched
402
Total Anime
3004
Chapters Read
32
Total Manga

Activity
Filter