I play card games and watch anime. Currently learning Japanese at university.


Activity History

Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 17
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Feb 02 2019 Amount: 3
Sun Feb 03 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Feb 09 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Comedy
139 Entries
Drama
92 Entries
Action
92 Entries
Romance
88 Entries
Slice of Life
63 Entries

Favorite anime

Denpa Teki na Kanojo
OVA · Finished
Summer Wars
Movie · Finished
64.0
Days Watched
245
Total Anime
8.7
Mean Score
1
Chapters Read
2
Total Manga

Activity
Filter

Scapegoat
Watched episode 6 of Dororo
Scapegoat
Watched episode 5 of Dororo
Scapegoat
Watched episode 4 of Dororo
Scapegoat
Watched episode 2 - 3 of Yakusoku no Neverland
1
Load More