Hello. I'm a girl interested about introspective, fantasy, action and sci-fi in particular. I love anime or manga with such features. But I like many things, first of all videogames, cinema, reading and all the activities connected with these passions.
Love sharing my interests and some thoughts.~
Maybe I'm into an experiment such as Lain.

Activity History

Mon Jun 18 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Jun 21 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jun 28 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jun 30 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 5

Genre Overview

Comedy
72 Entries
Drama
64 Entries
Action
63 Entries
Romance
61 Entries
Supernatural
53 Entries

Favorite anime

Durarara!!
TV · Finished
Serial Experiments Lain
TV · Finished
Ergo Proxy
TV · Finished
Koukaku Kidoutai
Movie · Finished
Boku no Hero Academia
TV · Finished
Cardcaptor Sakura
TV · Finished
Koe no Katachi
Movie · Finished
Kimi no Na wa.
Movie · Finished
Kaguya-hime no Monogatari
Movie · Finished
Clannad
TV · Finished
Little Busters!
TV · Finished
Sakamichi no Apollon
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Pandora Hearts
Manga · Finished
Vampire Knight
Manga · Finished
Tokyo Ghoul
Manga · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

56.5
Days Watched
179
Total Anime
7.6
Mean Score
666
Chapters Read
14
Total Manga

Activity
Filter