Activity History

Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 23 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jul 28 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jul 30 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 01 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 14 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Aug 16 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 17 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 7
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 3
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 3
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 13
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 6
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 2

Genre Overview

Action
137 Entries
Drama
87 Entries
Sci-Fi
77 Entries
Fantasy
71 Entries
Adventure
62 Entries
44.1
Days Watched
234
Total Anime
5.8
Mean Score
72
Chapters Read
2
Total Manga

Activity
Filter

So1us
Watched episode 12 - 20 of Hikaru no Go
So1us
Watched episode 11 - 13 of Karakuri Circus
So1us
Watched episode 11 of Hikaru no Go
So1us
Watched episode 10 of Karakuri Circus
So1us
Watched episode 2 of Ergo Proxy
So1us
Watched episode 1 - 2 of Yakusoku no Neverland
So1us
Plans to read One Punch-Man
So1us
Plans to read Blame!
So1us
Plans to read Berserk
So1us
Watched episode 1 of Ergo Proxy
So1us
Paused watching Mousou Dairinin
So1us
Watched episode 9 - 11 of Hikaru no Go
So1us
Watched episode 4 - 5 of Mousou Dairinin
So1us
Watched episode 1 - 2 of D.Gray-man
So1us
Watched episode 1 - 2 of Mob Psycho 100 II
So1us
Watched episode 1 - 3 of Mousou Dairinin
So1us
Plans to watch Bleach
So1us
Plans to watch Fairy Tail
So1us
Plans to watch Hyouka
Load More