(Under construction)

Activity History

Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 11
Tue Aug 14 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 16 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Aug 17 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 18 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 5
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 6
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 4
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 6
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 8
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 6
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 4
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 4
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 4
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 4
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 4
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 5
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 4

Genre Overview

Drama
133 Entries
Action
128 Entries
Comedy
122 Entries
Romance
104 Entries
Supernatural
85 Entries

Favorite anime

Suzumiya Haruhi no Shoushitsu
Movie · Finished
3-gatsu no Lion 2
TV · Finished
Hunter x Hunter (2011)
TV · Finished
Liz to Aoi Tori
Movie · Finished
Gin no Saji
TV · Finished
Koe no Katachi
Movie · Finished
PSYCHO-PASS
TV · Finished
Kill la Kill
TV · Finished
Yuu☆Yuu☆Hakusho
TV · Finished
Cowboy Bebop
TV · Finished
Katanagatari
TV · Finished
Mob Psycho 100
TV · Finished
Made in Abyss
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Onani Master Kurosawa
Manga · Finished
Hurejasik
Manga · Finished
Koe no Katachi
Manga · Finished
Taiyou no Ie
Manga · Finished
Solanin
Manga · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

Favorite studios

72.5
Days Watched
311
Total Anime
6.6
Mean Score
1193
Chapters Read
30
Total Manga
6.8
Mean Score

Activity
Filter