:#

Activity History

Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 238
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 18
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 11
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 17
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 13
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 26
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 8
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 8
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 3
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 4
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 4
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 9
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 3
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 3
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 6
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 5
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 3
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 4
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 5
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Comedy
224 Entries
Action
186 Entries
Romance
137 Entries
Fantasy
121 Entries
Drama
106 Entries

Favorite anime

Shokugeki no Souma
TV · Finished
Hunter x Hunter (2011)
TV · Finished
Violet Evergarden
TV · Finished
One Piece
TV · Releasing
Gintama
TV · Finished
Kaichou wa Maid-sama!
TV · Finished
Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso
TV · Finished
One Punch Man
TV · Finished
No Game No Life
TV · Finished
Bakuman.
TV · Finished
ReLife
TV · Finished
Grand Blue
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Pandora Hearts
Manga · Finished
Tokyo Ghoul
Manga · Finished
Shokugeki no Souma
Manga · Releasing
Nanatsu no Taizai
Manga · Releasing

Favorite characters

125.9
Days Watched
378
Total Anime
8.1
Mean Score
1100
Chapters Read
21
Total Manga

Activity
Filter