My avatar inspiration~ Eat that cupcake

The best type of girls~ Girls who do their best despite having suffering to deserved suffering ratio of more than 1.

Ratings~ I normalize my ratings so that my mean score is between 5-6. I rate series based on all production aspects so you will notice my favorite series are not my highest rated. Most of the series I like are actually rated 6.

smol achievements~~


Tags~ Yuri (females only), CGDCT, Subtext, Adult life, College, School Life, Music, Mystery, Drama, Aaaaaangst

NSFW Tags~ Yuri (females only), Tribadism, Watersports, Leotard, Latex, Toys, Blindfold, Lingerie, Band-Aid / Pasties, What the fuck am I reading?

Activity History

Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 14
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 27
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 14
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 12
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 8
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 12
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 20
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 4
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 4
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 5
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 15
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 18
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 8
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 8
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 9
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 10
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 11
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 7
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 5
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 5
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 3
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 5
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 12
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 3
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 12
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 6
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 5
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 3
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 14
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 6
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 5
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 3
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 3
Sat Feb 02 2019 Amount: 7
Sun Feb 03 2019 Amount: 9
Mon Feb 04 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Feb 05 2019 Amount: 9
Wed Feb 06 2019 Amount: 9
Thu Feb 07 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Feb 08 2019 Amount: 3
Sat Feb 09 2019 Amount: 4
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 5
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 4
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 7
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 4
Fri Feb 15 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Feb 16 2019 Amount: 12
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Comedy
185 Entries
Drama
116 Entries
Slice of Life
115 Entries
Romance
112 Entries
Action
107 Entries

Favorite anime

Yuru Yuri♪♪
TV · Finished
Sayonara Zetsubou Sensei
TV · Finished
Comic Girls
TV · Finished
So Ra No Wo To
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Girl Friends
Manga · Finished
Nickelodeon
Manga · Finished
Maka-Maka
Manga · Finished
Husky and Medley
Manga · Finished
Shoujo Sect
Manga · Finished
Ano Ko wa Toshi Densetsu.
Manga · Finished
Hitoribocchi no OO Seikatsu
Manga · Releasing

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

63.9
Days Watched
247
Total Anime
5.3
Mean Score
7427
Chapters Read
150
Total Manga
5.1
Mean Score

Activity
Filter