Challenge for this season~ guess what series my cover is from.

The best type of girls~ Girls who always tries to do their best despite their short comings. Traits includes the following: they would practice harder than anyone else, live a very fugal lifestyle, and/or are concern about their friends and family more than themselves. It makes me want to always cheer them on.
tl;dr no read it or i'll fite you

Ratings~ I normalize my ratings so that my mean score is between 5-6. I rate series based on all production aspects so you will notice my favorite series are not my highest rated. Most of the series I like are actually rated 6.

smol achievements~~

Activity History

Sat Jun 16 2018 Amount: 15
Sun Jun 17 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jun 20 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jun 21 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jun 22 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 23 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Jun 26 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jun 27 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 30 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 01 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 03 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jul 04 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 06 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jul 07 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 08 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 09 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jul 10 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Jul 11 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jul 12 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jul 13 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jul 14 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jul 16 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jul 19 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 20 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 21 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Jul 30 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Aug 01 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 13 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 17 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 14
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 27
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 14
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 12
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 6

Genre Overview

Comedy
155 Entries
Action
96 Entries
Drama
95 Entries
Slice of Life
86 Entries
Romance
78 Entries

Favorite anime

Yuru Yuri♪♪
TV · Finished
Sayonara Zetsubou Sensei
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Hitoribocchi no OO Seikatsu
Manga · Releasing
Shoujo Sect
Manga · Finished
Nickelodeon
Manga · Finished
Maka-Maka
Manga · Finished
Ano Ko wa Toshi Densetsu.
Manga · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

Favorite studios

60.3
Days Watched
211
Total Anime
5.4
Mean Score
6765
Chapters Read
93
Total Manga
5.7
Mean Score

Activity
Filter