Good taste doesn't exist.

1000th Completed Anime: Eromanga Sensei OVA

Last completed anime: Yes! Precure 5 [76%]

Last completed LN: Juuni Taisen

Activity History

Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 30
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 8
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 9
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 9
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 12
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 9
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 14
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 12
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 11
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 14
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 13
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 14
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 11
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 13
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 9
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 16
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 10
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 12
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 10
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 13
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 14
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 8
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 9
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 13
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 11
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 12
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 11
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 10
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 10
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 10
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 5
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 9
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 4
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 4
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 6
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 5
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 11
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 5
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 7
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 8
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 8
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 9
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 10
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 4
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 8
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 9
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 10
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 10
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 5
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 6
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 7
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 9
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 12
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 7
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 8
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 4
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 10
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 16
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 4
Sat Feb 02 2019 Amount: 16
Sun Feb 03 2019 Amount: 5
Mon Feb 04 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Feb 05 2019 Amount: 8
Wed Feb 06 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Feb 07 2019 Amount: 10
Fri Feb 08 2019 Amount: 5
Sat Feb 09 2019 Amount: 9
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 11
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 8
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 3
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 9
Fri Feb 15 2019 Amount: 5
Sat Feb 16 2019 Amount: 7
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 5

Genre Overview

Comedy
689 Entries
Action
429 Entries
Slice of Life
358 Entries
Romance
302 Entries
Drama
300 Entries

Favorite anime

SHIROBAKO
TV · Finished
Girls und Panzer der Film
Movie · Finished
Simoun
TV · Finished
ViVid Strike!
TV · Finished
Asagao to Kase-san
OVA · Finished
Samurai Flamenco
TV · Finished
Gatchaman Crowds
TV · Finished
Rolling☆Girls
TV · Finished
Fate/Zero 2nd Season
TV · Finished
Katanagatari
TV · Finished
So Ra No Wo To
TV · Finished
Yagate Kimi ni Naru
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Nickelodeon
Manga · Finished
Hagane no Renkinjutsushi
Manga · Finished
Murasakiiro no Qualia
Manga · Finished
Husky and Medley
Manga · Finished
Asagao to Kase-san.
Manga · Finished
Yokohama Kaidashi Kikou
Manga · Finished
Hanjuku Joshi
Manga · Finished
Nettai-gyo wa Yuki ni Kogareru
Manga · Releasing
Onani Master Kurosawa
Manga · Finished
Oddman 11
Manga · Releasing
Fu-fu
Manga · Finished
Fragtime
Manga · Finished
Tagai no Guardian
One Shot · Finished
Tsurezure Biyori
Manga · Releasing
Murciélago
Manga · Releasing
Strawberry Shake Sweet
Manga · Finished
Aku no Hana
Manga · Finished

Favorite staff

Favorite studios

170.3
Days Watched
1156
Total Anime
7.2
Mean Score
8979
Chapters Read
267
Total Manga
7.7
Mean Score

Activity
Filter