Good taste doesn't exist.

Last completed anime: Otome wa Boku ni Koishiteru [7]

Last completed manga: All You Need Is Kill

Activity History

Sun Jun 10 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Jun 11 2018 Amount: 27
Tue Jun 12 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Jun 13 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Jun 14 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Jun 15 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Jun 16 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Jun 17 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Jun 18 2018 Amount: 10
Tue Jun 19 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Jun 20 2018 Amount: 34
Thu Jun 21 2018 Amount: 14
Fri Jun 22 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Jun 23 2018 Amount: 15
Sun Jun 24 2018 Amount: 11
Mon Jun 25 2018 Amount: 10
Tue Jun 26 2018 Amount: 10
Wed Jun 27 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Jun 28 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Jun 29 2018 Amount: 16
Sat Jun 30 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Jul 01 2018 Amount: 14
Mon Jul 02 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Jul 03 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Jul 04 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Jul 05 2018 Amount: 12
Fri Jul 06 2018 Amount: 13
Sat Jul 07 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Jul 08 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Jul 09 2018 Amount: 11
Tue Jul 10 2018 Amount: 14
Wed Jul 11 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Jul 12 2018 Amount: 15
Fri Jul 13 2018 Amount: 12
Sat Jul 14 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Jul 15 2018 Amount: 10
Mon Jul 16 2018 Amount: 10
Tue Jul 17 2018 Amount: 10
Wed Jul 18 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Jul 19 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Jul 20 2018 Amount: 16
Sat Jul 21 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 13
Mon Jul 23 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 27
Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 10
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 9
Sat Jul 28 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 16
Mon Jul 30 2018 Amount: 8
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 13
Wed Aug 01 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 12
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 12
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 10
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 10
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 10
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 12
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Aug 13 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Aug 14 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Aug 16 2018 Amount: 12
Fri Aug 17 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Aug 18 2018 Amount: 11
Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 30
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 8
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 9
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 9
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 12
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 9
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 14
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 12
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 11
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 14
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 13
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 14
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 11
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 13
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 9
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 16
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 10
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 12
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 10
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 13
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 14
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 8
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 9
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 13
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 11
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 12
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 11
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 10
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Comedy
643 Entries
Action
398 Entries
Slice of Life
320 Entries
Romance
285 Entries
Fantasy
269 Entries

Favorite anime

SHIROBAKO
TV · Finished
Girls und Panzer der Film
Movie · Finished
So Ra No Wo To
TV · Finished
Simoun
TV · Finished
Samurai Flamenco
TV · Finished
Asagao to Kase-san
OVA · Finished
Gatchaman Crowds
TV · Finished
Rolling☆Girls
TV · Finished
ViVid Strike!
TV · Finished
Fate/Zero 2nd Season
TV · Finished
The Idolm@ster
TV · Finished
Katanagatari
TV · Finished
Houseki no Kuni
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Nickelodeon
Manga · Finished
Hagane no Renkinjutsushi
Manga · Finished
Murasakiiro no Qualia
Manga · Finished
Husky and Medley
Manga · Finished
Asagao to Kase-san.
Manga · Finished
Yokohama Kaidashi Kikou
Manga · Finished
Hanjuku Joshi
Manga · Finished
Nettai-gyo wa Yuki ni Kogareru
Manga · Releasing
Onani Master Kurosawa
Manga · Finished
Oddman 11
Manga · Releasing
Fu-fu
Manga · Finished
Fragtime
Manga · Finished
Tagai no Guardian
One Shot · Finished
Tsurezure Biyori
Manga · Releasing
Murciélago
Manga · Releasing
Strawberry Shake Sweet
Manga · Finished
Aku no Hana
Manga · Finished

Favorite staff

162.5
Days Watched
1094
Total Anime
7.2
Mean Score
8822
Chapters Read
261
Total Manga
7.7
Mean Score

Activity
Filter