I will fill your feed with so much shit that you'll feel less bad about your own shit taste. You're welcome.

Activity History

Wed Apr 11 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Apr 12 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Apr 13 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Apr 14 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Apr 16 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Apr 18 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Apr 20 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Apr 22 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Apr 25 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Apr 27 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Apr 28 2018 Amount: 2
Tue May 01 2018 Amount: 2
Wed May 02 2018 Amount: 1
Thu May 03 2018 Amount: 2
Sun May 06 2018 Amount: 32
Mon May 07 2018 Amount: 251
Tue May 08 2018 Amount: 68
Wed May 09 2018 Amount: 4
Fri May 11 2018 Amount: 1
Sat May 12 2018 Amount: 1
Sun May 13 2018 Amount: 2
Mon May 14 2018 Amount: 3
Tue May 15 2018 Amount: 3
Wed May 16 2018 Amount: 1
Thu May 17 2018 Amount: 1
Mon May 21 2018 Amount: 3
Wed May 23 2018 Amount: 1
Thu May 24 2018 Amount: 4
Sat May 26 2018 Amount: 1
Tue May 29 2018 Amount: 1
Wed May 30 2018 Amount: 2
Thu May 31 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Jun 01 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Jun 02 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jun 04 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jun 06 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Jun 07 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 09 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jun 10 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jun 11 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jun 13 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jun 14 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jun 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 16 2018 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Drama
92 Entries
Comedy
83 Entries
Action
79 Entries
Romance
73 Entries
Supernatural
58 Entries
36.5
Days Watched
248
Total Anime
7.7
Mean Score

Activity
Filter

Holy shit your taste in shit is shit. Of course, only marginally less shit than my own shit. Shit.

Shame, with the number of attempts they've made, Peru deserved a goal more than Iran ever did. But then again, missing that penalty kick... disastrous.

Watched episode 2 - 4 of 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia™

Egypt 0 - 1 Uruguay

Morocco 0 - 1 IR Iran

Portugal 3 - 3 Spain

3
ThunderTrapsCoffee
Watched episode 1 - 3 of Re:CREATORS
4

when you tryna watch the world cup but you also wanna watch some anime

3

If Episode 8 was a friendly reminder that Kurisu is best girl, then Episode 9 is a irrefutable proof that Suzuha is best girl!


Also damn i need those LINE stickers!!

5

Thanks for following you wonderful person <3

1

MY DUDES I AM FUCKING HYPED, COMING SOON ON ADULT SWIM!
( ゚∀゚)アハハ八八ノヽノヽノヽノ \ / \/ \

1
Load More