Activity History

Mon Apr 16 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Apr 18 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Apr 20 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Apr 22 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Apr 25 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Apr 27 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Apr 28 2018 Amount: 2
Tue May 01 2018 Amount: 2
Wed May 02 2018 Amount: 1
Thu May 03 2018 Amount: 2
Sun May 06 2018 Amount: 32
Mon May 07 2018 Amount: 251
Tue May 08 2018 Amount: 68
Wed May 09 2018 Amount: 4
Fri May 11 2018 Amount: 1
Sat May 12 2018 Amount: 1
Sun May 13 2018 Amount: 2
Mon May 14 2018 Amount: 3
Tue May 15 2018 Amount: 3
Wed May 16 2018 Amount: 1
Thu May 17 2018 Amount: 1
Mon May 21 2018 Amount: 3
Wed May 23 2018 Amount: 1
Thu May 24 2018 Amount: 4
Sat May 26 2018 Amount: 1
Tue May 29 2018 Amount: 1
Wed May 30 2018 Amount: 2
Thu May 31 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Jun 01 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Jun 02 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jun 04 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jun 06 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Jun 07 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 09 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jun 10 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jun 11 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jun 13 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jun 14 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jun 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 16 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jun 18 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jun 19 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Jun 20 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Jun 21 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Jun 22 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jun 23 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jun 24 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jun 25 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jun 26 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Jun 27 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jun 28 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jun 29 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jun 30 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Jul 01 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jul 02 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Jul 04 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jul 05 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jul 06 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Jul 07 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Jul 08 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 09 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 10 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 14 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jul 15 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Jul 18 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jul 19 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 20 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Jul 21 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 23 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 28 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 01 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 13 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 2

Genre Overview

Drama
100 Entries
Comedy
91 Entries
Action
85 Entries
Romance
81 Entries
Sci-Fi
63 Entries
38.5
Days Watched
262
Total Anime
7.7
Mean Score

Activity
Filter

This is probably my first non-weeb purchase since forever. Looking forward to Joji's new album! <3

Announcing a new series, Circuits At Work! Coming to your electronic devices in 2019!

6

i have a headache, does this mean i'm finally dying?

6

Math class mood.

2

i feel like i'm being personally targeted and i don't like it

2

due to unfortunate circumstances, i am awake.

4

my life is wasted.

1

Can we just delete groupworks because it's fucking stupid and nobody does shit but you amirite

Yo friends i'm cramming a presentation rn, would you help a weeb out and send me your best Q U A L I T Y leg memes (niche subject, i know)? TY in advance!

4
ThunderTrapsCoffee
Watched episode 2 - 3 of Rec

why do i smile at people who i'd much rather kick in the eye?

3
ThunderTrapsCoffee
Watched episode 1 of Rec

last night i dreamt that somebody loved me.

2

You know you've had an exponentially bad day when you open up your playlist and start queuing The Smiths

3

True to life mood.

6
Load More