Monika | Czech | 18 | scorpio


the optimist proclaims that we live in the best of all possible worlds, the pessimist fears this is true

...

it's only cannibalism if we're equals


MEMENTO MORI
Lighthouses, jazz bars, circuses.
white rabbits and Jean Reno.
Earl Grey, zombies and Haruki Murakami.
Iceland and Portland.
rivers and coke.
Samurais and caesar Commodus.
The Fall and colouring books.
Happy Tree Friends, memes, coffee.
naps, Justin Trudeau, chickens, conspiracy theories.
Nightmare Before Christmas, Mortal Kombat


don't mind us we're just spilling our guts

...

stand up and scream while the rest of the world won't make a sound


my opinions nobody asked for find below

kermit is aesthetics | tsukiyama shuu deserved better | gantz is a masterpiece | ryu and manta are yoh's only real friends | haku and zabuza are the best part of naruto | old fma is traumatizing | george ezra rocks | asterix and obelix: mission cleopatra is the best movie ever made | if you decided to save jane in the walking dead game season 2, your mom's a hoe | team edward | shark tale is a must watch | historical korean dramas are valid reason to live

Activity History

Mon Mar 19 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Mar 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Mar 24 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Mar 25 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Mar 26 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Mar 30 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Mar 31 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Apr 02 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Apr 03 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Apr 04 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Apr 05 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Apr 06 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Apr 07 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Apr 08 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Apr 09 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Apr 10 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Apr 11 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Apr 12 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Apr 17 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Apr 18 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Apr 20 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Apr 23 2018 Amount: 2
Mon May 07 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jun 04 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jun 05 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 09 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Jun 10 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jun 11 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jun 12 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jun 22 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Jun 23 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jun 24 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jun 25 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jun 26 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Jun 27 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Jun 28 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jun 30 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jul 01 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Jul 02 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Jul 03 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jul 04 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jul 05 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Jul 06 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jul 07 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Jul 08 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Jul 09 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Jul 10 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Jul 14 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Jul 15 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jul 16 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 17 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Jul 18 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Jul 19 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jul 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Jul 28 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Jul 30 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 01 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Aug 13 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Aug 14 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Aug 16 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 17 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Aug 18 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Action
187 Entries
Supernatural
149 Entries
Drama
145 Entries
Comedy
127 Entries
Fantasy
119 Entries

Favorite anime

Nana
TV · Finished
Shiki
TV · Finished
Katanagatari
TV · Finished
Fate/Zero 2nd Season
TV · Finished
Great Teacher Onizuka
TV · Finished
Sayonara Zetsubou Sensei
TV · Finished
91Days
TV · Finished
Shingeki no Kyojin
TV · Finished
Mob Psycho 100
TV · Finished
Death Parade
TV · Finished
Psycho-Pass
TV · Finished
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu (TV) 2
TV · Finished
Yu Yu Hakusho
TV · Finished
Hellsing Ultimate
OVA · Finished
Higurashi no Naku Koro ni
TV · Finished
Another
TV · Finished
Angel Beats!
TV · Finished
Soul Eater
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Nana
Manga · Releasing
Dragon Head
Manga · Finished
Gantz
Manga · Finished
Solanin
Manga · Finished
Bokurano
Manga · Finished
Tokyo Ghoul:re
Manga · Finished
Killing Stalking
Manga · Releasing
Chrno Crusade
Manga · Finished
Hana no Namae
Manga · Finished
Hurejasik
Manga · Finished
Kore wa Koi no Hanashi
Manga · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

74.8
Days Watched
237
Total Anime
6.7
Mean Score
6011
Chapters Read
83
Total Manga
7.2
Mean Score

Activity
Filter