hi i am a filthy normie

Activity History

Sat May 26 2018 Amount: 8
Sun May 27 2018 Amount: 2
Mon May 28 2018 Amount: 8
Tue May 29 2018 Amount: 1
Wed May 30 2018 Amount: 4
Thu May 31 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Jun 01 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Jun 03 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Jun 06 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jun 08 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jun 12 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jun 13 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jun 14 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Jun 15 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Jun 16 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jun 17 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jun 18 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Jun 19 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jun 20 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jun 21 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jun 22 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Jun 23 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jun 24 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jun 26 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Jun 28 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Jun 29 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Jun 30 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jul 01 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Jul 02 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jul 04 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Jul 09 2018 Amount: 13
Tue Jul 10 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Jul 11 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Jul 12 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Jul 13 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Jul 14 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Jul 15 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Jul 16 2018 Amount: 8
Tue Jul 17 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Jul 18 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Jul 19 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Jul 20 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Jul 23 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jul 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jul 30 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Aug 01 2018 Amount: 10
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Aug 13 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Aug 14 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Aug 17 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 19
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 3

Genre Overview

Comedy
240 Entries
Action
158 Entries
Fantasy
151 Entries
Drama
151 Entries
Romance
139 Entries

Favorite anime

95.2
Days Watched
451
Total Anime
3310
Chapters Read
46
Total Manga

Activity
Filter

Tube
Watched episode 5 of Manyuu Hiken-chou
Tube
Watched episode 6 of Goblin Slayer
Tube
Watched episode 4 of Manyuu Hiken-chou
Tube
Watched episode 17 - 18 of BANANA FISH
Tube
Watched episode 4 - 5 of Hinomaru-Zumou
Tube
Watched episode 5 of Fairy Tail (2018)
Tube
Watched episode 5 of Goblin Slayer
Tube
Watched episode 17 of BANANA FISH
Tube
Watched episode 7 - 12 of Shouwa Genroku Rakugo Shinjuu
Tube
Watched episode 16 of BANANA FISH
Load More