I'm an introvert with some of the worst taste you'll find and only the hottest of takes. Welcome to my profile!

I enjoy anime, manga, games, and a host of other acitivities, but I burn out easy and switch between things a lot. At the moment, I'm pretty deep into CSS so if you're into that you can find me over on MAL in Shishio's Club.

My favourite types of entertainment are semi-low-stakes stories that don't try to be more than they are. Moe, fantasy, action, and well-done ecchi are my jam at the moment.

My tastes generally run in direct opposition to the opinions of those watching anime for extremely deep story lines or "the best" anime. I'm a basic bitch and just want a good time watching anime, I do not care for anything that positions itself as profound or requires hours of analysis to even vaguely understand.

List ratings are enjoyment first. My ratings trend lower than most peoples so seven is still a good score for me. Even sixes can be good sometimes, you'd have to read the anime's notes for more in-depth thoughts. But here's my system in a nutshell.

4 or less - Bad
5/6 - Ambivalent
7 or more - Good

Favourite Openings/Endings
Gifs I've Made

Joined AniList in March 2018

MyAnimeList YouTube GitHub Reddit


Thanks for stopping by!

Activity History

Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 11
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 10
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 8
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 3
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 3
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 4
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 5
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 4
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 4
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 7
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Feb 03 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Feb 04 2019 Amount: 5
Tue Feb 05 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Feb 06 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Feb 07 2019 Amount: 3
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 4
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 4
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 3
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 4
Mon Feb 18 2019 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Comedy
199 Entries
Action
121 Entries
Drama
89 Entries
Fantasy
85 Entries
Romance
83 Entries

Favorite anime

Boku no Hero Academia 2
TV · Finished
K-On!
TV · Finished
Zombie Land Saga
TV · Finished
Kimi no Na wa.
Movie · Finished
Hyouka
TV · Finished
No Game No Life
TV · Finished
Shingeki no Kyojin
TV · Finished
Youjo Senki
TV · Finished
No Game No Life -Zero-
Movie · Finished
Yuru Camp△
TV · Finished
Kyoukai no Kanata
TV · Finished
Baccano!
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

Favorite studios

50.4
Days Watched
295
Total Anime
6.1
Mean Score
1686
Chapters Read
46
Total Manga
6.1
Mean Score

Activity
Filter