Activity History

Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 23 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 28 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 01 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Aug 13 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 14 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 16 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 17 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Aug 18 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 3
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Comedy
105 Entries
Action
75 Entries
Drama
69 Entries
Romance
67 Entries
Supernatural
60 Entries

Favorite anime

Steins;Gate
TV · Finished
Owarimonogatari (Ge)
TV · Finished
NHK ni Youkoso!
TV · Finished
Gintama°
TV · Finished
Yojouhan Shinwa Taikei
TV · Finished
91Days
TV · Finished
Toradora!
TV · Finished
ef: A Tale of Memories.
TV · Finished
Overlord
TV · Finished
Tsukimonogatari
TV · Finished
Gintama
TV · Finished
Mob Psycho 100
TV · Finished
Chaos;Child
TV · Finished

Favorite characters

43.5
Days Watched
201
Total Anime
7.2
Mean Score
190
Chapters Read
3
Total Manga

Activity
Filter