Activity History

Mon Jun 11 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jun 12 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jun 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 16 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jun 17 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jun 18 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Jun 20 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jun 21 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Jun 22 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Jun 23 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Jun 24 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Jun 25 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jun 26 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Jun 27 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jun 30 2018 Amount: 22
Sun Jul 01 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Jul 02 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jul 03 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Jul 04 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jul 05 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jul 06 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jul 07 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 08 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jul 09 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 10 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Jul 11 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Jul 12 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 13 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Jul 14 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jul 15 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Jul 16 2018 Amount: 10
Wed Jul 18 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jul 19 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jul 21 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 10
Mon Jul 23 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Jul 28 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 30 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Aug 01 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 14 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 3

Genre Overview

Comedy
145 Entries
Romance
78 Entries
Action
62 Entries
Fantasy
58 Entries
Slice of Life
55 Entries
58.0
Days Watched
213
Total Anime
8.1
Mean Score

Activity
Filter

WhiteTrashWeeb
Watched episode 11 of Kill Me Baby
WhiteTrashWeeb
Watched episode 13 - 14 of The Idolm@ster
WhiteTrashWeeb
Watched episode 11 of Trinity Seven
WhiteTrashWeeb
Watched episode 7 of Island
WhiteTrashWeeb
Watched episode 9 - 12 of The Idolm@ster
WhiteTrashWeeb
Watched episode 6 of Hataraku Saibou
WhiteTrashWeeb
Watched episode 6 of Island
WhiteTrashWeeb
Watched episode 9 - 10 of Kill Me Baby
WhiteTrashWeeb
Watched episode 5 of Hataraku Saibou
Load More