Activity History

Sun Jul 15 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Jul 16 2018 Amount: 10
Wed Jul 18 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jul 19 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jul 21 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 10
Mon Jul 23 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Jul 28 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 30 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Aug 01 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 14 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Aug 18 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 12
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 13
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 15
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 17
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 5
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 5
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 5
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Comedy
193 Entries
Romance
105 Entries
Action
88 Entries
Fantasy
80 Entries
Slice of Life
72 Entries
70.8
Days Watched
288
Total Anime
8
Mean Score

Activity
Filter

WhiteTrashWeeb
Watched episode 1 - 2 of Mirai Nikki (TV)
WhiteTrashWeeb
Watched episode 4 - 12 of Made in Abyss
WhiteTrashWeeb
Watched episode 1 of Girly Air Force
WhiteTrashWeeb
Watched episode 1 of Pastel Memories
WhiteTrashWeeb
Watched episode 11 of Anima Yell!
WhiteTrashWeeb
Watched episode 12 of Nazo no Kanojo X
Load More