Activity History

Mon Jun 11 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jun 12 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jun 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 16 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jun 17 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jun 18 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Jun 20 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jun 21 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Jun 22 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Jun 23 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Jun 24 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Jun 25 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jun 26 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Jun 27 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jun 30 2018 Amount: 22
Sun Jul 01 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Jul 02 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jul 03 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Jul 04 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jul 05 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jul 06 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jul 07 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 08 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jul 09 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 10 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Jul 11 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Jul 12 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 13 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Jul 14 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jul 15 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Jul 16 2018 Amount: 10
Wed Jul 18 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jul 19 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jul 21 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 10
Mon Jul 23 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Jul 28 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 30 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Aug 01 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 14 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Aug 18 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 12
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 13
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 15
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 3

Genre Overview

Comedy
167 Entries
Romance
89 Entries
Action
75 Entries
Fantasy
69 Entries
Slice of Life
63 Entries
63.5
Days Watched
242
Total Anime
8
Mean Score

Activity
Filter

WhiteTrashWeeb
Watched episode 2 of Anima Yell!
WhiteTrashWeeb
Watched episode 1 of CONCEPTION
WhiteTrashWeeb
Watched episode 1 of Anima Yell!
Load More