Activity History

Fri May 25 2018 Amount: 2
Wed May 30 2018 Amount: 25
Fri Jun 01 2018 Amount: 61
Sat Jun 02 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Jun 03 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jun 05 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Jun 07 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jun 08 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 09 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jun 10 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jun 12 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Jun 13 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Jun 14 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Jun 16 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jun 17 2018 Amount: 18
Wed Jun 20 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jun 21 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Jun 22 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Jun 24 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Jun 25 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Jun 27 2018 Amount: 18
Thu Jun 28 2018 Amount: 10
Fri Jun 29 2018 Amount: 17
Sat Jun 30 2018 Amount: 13
Sun Jul 01 2018 Amount: 15
Mon Jul 02 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Jul 03 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Jul 04 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jul 05 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Jul 06 2018 Amount: 9
Sat Jul 07 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Jul 08 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 09 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jul 10 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Jul 11 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Jul 12 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Jul 13 2018 Amount: 19
Sat Jul 14 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Jul 15 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Jul 16 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Jul 17 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 28 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 11
Mon Jul 30 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 01 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 2

Genre Overview

Comedy
74 Entries
Drama
67 Entries
Romance
56 Entries
Supernatural
55 Entries
Action
48 Entries

Favorite anime

Made in Abyss
TV · Finished
Gakkou Gurashi!
TV · Finished
Shingeki no Kyojin
TV · Finished
Violet Evergarden
TV · Finished
Mahoutsukai no Yome
TV · Finished
Gabriel Dropout
TV · Finished
Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso
TV · Finished
Kakegurui
TV · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

31.8
Days Watched
195
Total Anime
6.7
Mean Score
66
Chapters Read
3
Total Manga

Activity
Filter