• Welcome •

• Brazil | Male | 13 •

Twitter MALMyDramalist

Activity History

Sun Jul 15 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Jul 16 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Jul 17 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 28 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 11
Mon Jul 30 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 01 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 14 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 17 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 24
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 12
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 18
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 12
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 18
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 17
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 10
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 32
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 13
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 15
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 2

Genre Overview

Comedy
110 Entries
Drama
97 Entries
Romance
83 Entries
Fantasy
79 Entries
Action
68 Entries

Favorite anime

Gakkou Gurashi!
TV · Finished
Mahoutsukai no Yome
TV · Finished
Youjo Senki
TV · Finished
Hourou Musuko
TV · Finished
Shoujo Shuumatsu Ryokou
TV · Finished
Kuroshitsuji II
TV · Finished
Made in Abyss
TV · Finished
Violet Evergarden
TV · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

43.6
Days Watched
257
Total Anime
6.7
Mean Score
88
Chapters Read
7
Total Manga
5.9
Mean Score

Activity
Filter