About Me

  • Gender: Male
  • Occupation: Uni Student
  • Current Status: Lost in the aesthetic
  • Religion: Worshipper of the bobcut
  • Affiliation: #hentailist
  • I use the 10.0 system and judge a series based on its story, characters, animation, soundtrack, and personal enjoyment. I still haven't found time to adjust my scores so if you see something that I rated rather high/low, it's probably incorrect.

Feel free to message me about anything really. And since you're already here, remind me to get back to studying


I play games and occasionally retweet things:

FEH: 8185368942 | FGO (NA): 746, 734, 264 |Twitter

Activity History

Mon Jul 30 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 01 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Aug 13 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 14 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Aug 16 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 17 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 18 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 5
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 2

Genre Overview

Comedy
171 Entries
Drama
156 Entries
Romance
154 Entries
Action
144 Entries
Slice of Life
106 Entries

Favorite anime

Angel Beats!
TV · Finished
Shin Seiki Evangelion
TV · Finished
Girls und Panzer
TV · Finished
Hibike! Euphonium
TV · Finished
Nichijou
TV · Finished
Ballroom e Youkoso
TV · Finished
Chihayafuru
TV · Finished
Cowboy Bebop
TV · Finished
Boku no Hero Academia
TV · Finished
Uchouten Kazoku
TV · Finished
Cardcaptor Sakura
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Bakuman.
Manga · Finished
orange
Manga · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

68.9
Days Watched
392
Total Anime
7.8
Mean Score
2960
Chapters Read
26
Total Manga
8.9
Mean Score

Activity
Filter