17 y.o From Ukraine.
I'm a student of Computer Science College.
I love anime,manga,Japanese culture,Computer Science (what a dude) and video games.
I play osu! and Paladins.
I also like delecious food and anime stuff UwU.
There is not too much information so if you want to know more just contact me in Discord (Zen#4742), i always appreciate new connections

Activity History

Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 18 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 61
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 12
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 8
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 16
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 4
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 6
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 4
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 3
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 9
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 5
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 5
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 4
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 7
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 4
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 7
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 3
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 3
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 5
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 5

Genre Overview

Comedy
58 Entries
Action
47 Entries
Romance
40 Entries
Slice of Life
35 Entries
Fantasy
29 Entries
31.3
Days Watched
109
Total Anime
8.5
Mean Score
65
Chapters Read
3
Total Manga
8.5
Mean Score

Activity
Filter

Zen7
Plans to watch Asobi Asobase
Zen7
Plans to watch Golden Kamuy 2
Zen7
Watched episode 1 - 2 of Megalo Box
Zen7
Watched episode 4 - 9 of Hinamatsuri
Zen7
Plans to watch Shinsekai yori
Zen7
Plans to watch Sankarea
Zen7
Watched episode 2 of Date A Live III
Zen7
Watched episode 3 of Hinamatsuri
Zen7
Watched episode 3 of BanG Dream! 2nd Season
Zen7
Watched episode 2 of Yakusoku no Neverland
Zen7
Watched episode 1 - 2 of Hinamatsuri
Zen7
Plans to watch Nagi no Asukara
Zen7
Watched episode 2 of Kakegurui ××
Zen7
Plans to watch Tsuki ga Kirei
Zen7
Watched episode 2 of 3D Kanojo: Real Girl 2
Load More