Activity History

Fri Jul 06 2018 Amount: 20
Mon Jul 09 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jul 12 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 15 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jul 17 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 18 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 61
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 12
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 4

Genre Overview

Comedy
44 Entries
Action
35 Entries
Romance
29 Entries
Fantasy
27 Entries
Adventure
21 Entries
25.1
Days Watched
75
Total Anime
50
Chapters Read
4
Total Manga

Activity
Filter

Zen7
Watched episode 8 - 11 of Guilty Crown
Zen7
Watched episode 6 of SSSS.GRIDMAN
Zen7
Watched episode 6 of Goblin Slayer
Zen7
Plans to watch Dimension W
Zen7
Watched episode 6 of Radiant
Zen7
Watched episode 6 of Kishuku Gakkou no Juliet
Zen7
Watched episode 1 - 2 of Shingeki no Kyojin
Zen7
Plans to watch Re:_HAMATORA
Zen7
Plans to watch Aldnoah Zero
Zen7
Plans to watch Arslan Senki
Zen7
Watched episode 3 of Guilty Crown
Zen7
Plans to watch Kill la Kill
Zen7
Watched episode 5 of Radiant
Load More