AKA "All" on MAL

Manga reader and VN player
https://vndb.org/u140628

Current games i'm playing:
Umineko no Naku Koro ni Chiru
Warframe
League (yes, despite all the shit it has)
Waiting for steam summer sale...

Activity History

Sat Jun 02 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Jun 04 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jun 05 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Jun 06 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jun 07 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jun 08 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Jun 10 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jun 11 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jun 12 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Jun 13 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Jun 14 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jun 15 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Jun 16 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jun 17 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Jun 18 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jun 19 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jun 20 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jun 21 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jun 22 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 30 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jul 11 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jul 15 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 16 2018 Amount: 3

Genre Overview

Comedy
350 Entries
Action
273 Entries
Romance
241 Entries
Supernatural
163 Entries
Drama
152 Entries

Favorite anime

Gekkan Shoujo Nozaki-kun
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Youjo Senki
Manga · Releasing
Holyland
Manga · Finished
Hoshi no Samidare
Manga · Finished
Freesia
Manga · Finished
Shinigami wo Tabeta Shoujo
Novel · Finished
Grand Blue
Manga · Releasing

Favorite characters

85.9
Days Watched
429
Total Anime
7.1
Mean Score
15570
Chapters Read
312
Total Manga
6.5
Mean Score

Activity
Filter