The hedgehog's dilemma, the closer we become the more deeply we hurt
-Misato Katsuragi, Neon Genesis Evangelion

My Info

TwTV | MAL | YT | Steam

Moar Info

  • 16 y/o
  • Living in Vitoria, Spain
  • My personal Instagram! anderregidor
  • Absolute Evangelion fanboy (maybe too much)
  • LoL account: Ayanami Reï
  • Ma favourite normie @ibai71

Activity History

Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 3
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Feb 07 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Feb 09 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Feb 16 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Feb 21 2019 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Action
55 Entries
Drama
43 Entries
Comedy
42 Entries
Fantasy
35 Entries
Sci-Fi
33 Entries

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

Favorite studios

27.8
Days Watched
113
Total Anime
7.5
Mean Score
419
Chapters Read
6
Total Manga

Activity
Filter